Custom Built Contractors LLC

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

25 Windsor Ave

Vauxhall, NJ, 07088

Description

CUSTOM BUILT CONTRACTORS LLC IS A LICENSED AND INSURED GENERAL CONTRACTING COMPANY. WE SPECIALIZE IN ALL INDOOR AND OUTDOOR RENOVATIONS AND REMODELING. OUR CREW MEMBERS ARE PROFESSIONALS WHO TEND TO EVERY CLIENTS NEED. ...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
General Remodeling (7)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (4)Architects (2)Bathtub Restoration (2)Basement Remodeling (1)Closets (1)Remodeling - Modular & Mobile Home (1)Homebuilders (1)Garage and Shed Building (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

11/21/2019

The project went from simple to complex and Custom Built Contractors took the challenge head on. From Planning to Implementation they worked hard to deliver the completion of the project. As a client, I have all appreciation with the work they put in for this project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaining wall Garage slab floor gutters

CATEGORY garage builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2019

A

RATED

08/12/2019

Great. Custom builders under the leadership of Reon, its owner completed the job satisfactory you on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a contractor to complete my basement remodel and Basement Egress walk-out projects that could not be completed by 2 previous contractors.

CATEGORY remodeling, basement remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review .
A

RATED

05/24/2019

They responded right away to my quote request and all emails. They were kind and did their own clean up, and did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a platform and a shed built

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2019

Service Provider Response

thankyou for your great review.
A

RATED

05/04/2019

I love the work done. Everything looks fantastic. Will be using this company again .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New bathroom

CATEGORY closet systems, remodeling, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, mobile home remodeling

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

A

RATED

04/18/2019

This review is a little late simply because I wanted to wait and make sure everything went well. In my honest opinion, I would recommend this company to everyone. After have my bathroom and kitchen remodeled I was extremely pleased with the work and pricing, we decided to have them remodeled our entire back patio with a outside kitchen and all concrete and stone pavers. The outcome was simply fant...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom and kitchen needed to be remodeled, ended up with a great patio.

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing, remodeling, architect, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2018

A

RATED

04/17/2019

excellent they did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
renovations

CATEGORY remodeling, architect

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

A

RATED

04/16/2019

Excellent! They were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Renovations in kitchen

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

B

RATED

04/15/2019

It went well, hard working guys,very pleasant and willing to work with me . Very reasonable on price. Will definitely hire again .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bedroom renovation, heating and boiler installation.

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing, remodeling, home builders, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2018

A

RATED

04/15/2019

The project was completed on schedule also beautifully done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Attic remodeling

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2019