Atlantic Air

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 1987 • Angie's List since January 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

147 N Spinnaker Dr

TUCKERTON, NJ 08087

Description

Our company is your number one source for professional service in residential HVAC and Commercial Refrigeration. We surpass the competition, in not only price but value. We have been operating for over 30 years in New Jersey and have established ourselves as a leader in the commercial refrigeration and climate control field. We look forward to a bright future for us and our loyal following of satisfied customers. All estimates are completely free with no obligation....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (5)water heater repair and installation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/09/2020

Wonderful. We have a very large boiler system in our 120 year old home. The new system is wonderful! Our heat has never worked better. We also has numerous split units installed for AC. The house is now nice and cool in the summer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2019

A

RATED

12/11/2019

Paul’s work was completed quickly and looks great. Our new gas heating system cut our heating bill in half and the new AC and gas hot water heater are also very efficient. I highly recommend Paul for both repairs and new installations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac, water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

A

RATED

12/11/2019

Great Job, in and done, no mess left or trash.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating & A/C

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

A

RATED

12/10/2019

Professional Work, quality equipment and knowledgeable workers. Quick response.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating &AC

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

A

RATED

12/09/2019

Perfect! Paul and his crew are amazing. Clean, professional, trustworthy, patient, etc.... I would not hesitate to recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed 2 Mitsubishi mini split air/heat zones

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

    Services Offered

    Commercial/ Residential Air Conditioning, Heating, Ventilating Specialized Air Distribution, Hydronics

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.