Whitestone Heating and Cooling

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since November 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1612 Pennington Rd

Trenton, NJ 08618

Description

We specialize in heating and cooling repairs and installations. We sell Trane heating and Cooling products and many other brands. licensed and insured Master Hvacr technicians. Background checked and bonded company. Authorize Trane dealer. Unbeatable deals....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hvac repair (9)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

12/05/2019

My older home wasn’t heating properly. I called Whitestone based on a referral. Oscar came that day ..to my home which is over 90 minutes away from his office. Not only did he resolve the issue but he walked me though step by step so that I had an understanding of what was going on. A true professional that I highly recommend for your HVAc needs

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

07/10/2019

Very knowledgeable and professional. Competitive prices. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cooling system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2019

A

RATED

07/09/2019

It went great. Whitestone let me know the furnace needed to be replaced they sat down and told me all of the options available along with the cost. I researched the cost with others in my area and they beat all other pricing and was able to get the work done rather quickly. They were great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced my furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $3,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2018

A

RATED

07/09/2019

It’s no fun when the heat goes out in February! I called Whitestone Heating and they told me don’t worry ..we’re coming. As promised they showed up and fixed my system. The team was professional and courteous. The pricing was fair. I would definitely recommend and use them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating system

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2019

A

RATED

07/03/2019

The service was excellent. They were courteous and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did checked the heating and air conditioning unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2018

A

RATED

07/02/2019

My ac is working now. Highly recommend. Always here whenever I call

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2018

A

RATED

07/02/2019

It was great. Communication all the way through. Excellent service. I recommended them to people as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a new heating system.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2018

A

RATED

07/02/2019

Great. He was prompt. He know what he was exactly doing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air conditioning service

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2019

A

RATED

07/02/2019

They did an amazing job. He was very professional. They did it in a timely manner. He explained everything to me. He showed me the product. He answered the questions I had. I actually recommended him to my friends. Everything was perfect. I have no complain. The best thing about it was it decreases my bill for $300 a month.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He switched my hvac from electric to gas.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2018

    Services Offered

    new installation, heating services cooling system services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Financing, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.