Simple Home Improvements, LLC

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

999 Riverview Dr Suite 201-244

Totowa, NJ 07512

Description

Specializing in installs for roofing, siding, windows, & doors, we created our company with the philosophy of making all of our home improvement projects simple for our clients. Whether it be replacement windows, siding or entry door systems we wanted our clients to choose what options they want making the choices simple and what they want. We offer free in home estimates with simple pricing for quality products and master installations at affordable prices. Unlike other competitors who use negotiation and hard selling pricing tactics to convince you why their products are superior we offer you what you want. We will come out and show you all the products at our affordable prices. Simple....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Windows (6)Doors (5)Siding (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

09/14/2019

Great! Great product, great price. The door works great. Great reviews from previous customers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio sliding doors were installed

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2019

A

RATED

06/21/2019

Brian Patterson was very professional & knowledgeable about my Condo requirements to replace my Windows, and Patio slider. He took care of all paperwork required. I loved that he brought samples. Job was fast and clean. He even replaced my wooden molding around door and windows. Quality products & work. Very happy with my easy to clean windows! Brian is wonderful😊

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced all Windows, Patio Slider.

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2019

A

RATED

06/16/2019

We had our front and side doors replaced. They look amazing. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Entry doors

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

A

RATED

06/11/2019

Everything went so smoothly. Brian, the sales guy, seemed to read my mind on what I needed and the installation was quick and easy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A bay window, 4 small living room windows.

CATEGORY siding, replacement windows, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2019

A

RATED

06/11/2019

Excellent work! Fast installation and great customer service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement windows and doors

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2019

A

RATED

05/07/2019

We are extremely happy with the work performed and the results. We found them very easy to deal with, pricing was excellent. The work was performed quickly and we loved the results, our house was completely transformed. They even installed new light fixtures to our house as part of the work at no extra charge. Would highly recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install new siding to entire house

CATEGORY siding, replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/05/2019

A

RATED

03/06/2018

We had not done any renovations to the exterior of 60 year old home, so it has about time. We received a reasonably affordable estimate from Simple Home Improvements for 9 windows (whole house) ,siding, fascia, soffits. We were impressed with the superior materials,United Windows, Royal Woodland Dutch lap insulated vinyl siding. Everything went fine—it was the usual professional job, and they did ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows(whole house) ,siding, fascia, soffits.

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2017

    Services Offered

    Roofing installs, Replacement Windows, Vinyl Siding, Entry Doors, Gutters & Leaders

    Services Not Offered

    We do not install doors that are not purchased through our company. We do not do repairs.

    General Information
    Licensed
    inProgress
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.