TrueMaintenance

A405 REVIEWS

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since February 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

519 Stanhope Rd

Sparta, NJ 07871

Description

When comes getting the dirt out, no one does it better than TruMaintenance. Located in Sparta NJ, our services span throughout the North New Jersey are. Whether it's a small or big job, our professionals pride themselves in doing the job right the first time. We offer any type of cleaning or washing services. Most people are surprised as year of stain and dirt get pressure washed away. You will be amazed how clean your propriety becomes after the job is finished....

Verified Reviews

405 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
351
B Rated
37
C Rated
8
D Rated
4
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (354)Gutter Cleaning (85)Deck Maintenance (48)Roof Cleaning (25)Exterior Painting (16)Window Cleaning (15)Gutters (10)Carpet Cleaning (6)Interior Painting (6)Mold Testing and Remediation (5)Insulation (3)Upholstery Cleaning (1)

Showing 1-10 of 405 reviews
A

RATED

10/28/2019

I have used true Maintenance twice, once at my old house and recently at my new home. They did a great job, were very neat and thorough and were very careful around my flower beds. Thanks!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed House

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $430

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

03/29/2019

Excellent service! Sergio arrived on time and did an excellent job! He was very careful to contain all of the leaves removed from the gutters, and left the entire area spotless! He even offered some other services, and based on the professional service I received, I will definitely use TruMaintenance in the future. I would highly recommend his services!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $159

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/29/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2018

I hired Tru Maintenance to powerwash the siding and clean my gutters. They came in a week and did an amazing job. I have done it myself in the past and simply ran out of time. the house is sparkling. Nothing was damaged and the owner, Sergiu, suggested that rather than do the gutters now, for the same price he would come back after the leaves were down. Now there's an honest guy who takes care of ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
powerwash siding

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2018

A

RATED

06/18/2018

Couldn’t recommend more!!! Came out within a day of calling, on time and for 1/2 the price quoted by other companies.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed house, patio and deck.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2018

A

RATED

06/14/2018

It is so nice to come back from work and see the house as if it was brand new. Years of mildew and dirt just disappeared ! Great job and for much less than others quoted. Will use your services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house vinyl sidings power wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2018

A

RATED

05/31/2018

Perfect, Sergiu was very prompt and professional, I’ll definitely call again in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing my home and cleaning the outside of our gutters

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2018

A

RATED

04/17/2018

Sergiu is our go-to man. We have used him before and would never go elsewhere! Does an great job and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend him for your exterior maintenance needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing of house, garage, and deck

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2018

A

RATED

02/03/2018

I got a call back the same day I left a message. I texted Sergiu pictures of my house and he texted be back a price the next day. When I was ready to have the gutters cleaned, he showed up the next day and did a great job. No mess, took all the debris away and left the bill in my mailbox. I will definitely be using him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2018

A

RATED

12/17/2017

Overall it has been a great experience working with Sergiu. He is prompt, gets back to you quickly, reliable and is very clean when performing his work. It was $300 for the house wash and $135 for the gutters. I would recommend him to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
TruMaintenance washed our house on one occasion as well as recently cleaned our gutters.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing

COST $435

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2017

A

RATED

12/01/2017

Sergiu is a very nice guy to work with and he did an excellent job. I found him on Angies list , am super happy with his services and would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing all sidewalls, sanding deck and partial roof moss cleaning

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2018

Services Offered

Pressure Washing, Roof Cleaning, Deck Maintenance, Gutter & Window Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.