North American Home inspections

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

26 N Lake Shore Dr

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Description

My name is Jeffrey, and I am committed to using my experience as an insurance adjuster to assess damages and defects to your new home or property. As an InterNACHI certified home inspector, I am confident in my skills to make sure you make the best and most informed decision when purchasing real estate. I proudly offer a 90-day buyback guarantee so you can rest assured that my services are your best option. For more information about my services, contact me today!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Home inspection (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/09/2019

It was excellent. Right on time to the appointment, very efficient, informative, and answered all my question. Friendly and professional. I will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They inspected a house that I was going to buy.

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

Fantastic! Jeff was extremely thorough, answered all questions, and was very professional. I feel a million times more at ease and comfortable with my decision and would recommend Jeff to anyone! Could not recommend higher!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks, [Member Name Removed]!
B

RATED

10/22/2019

It was okey

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

A

RATED

10/07/2019

I hired North American Home Inspections to check out my home and make sure everything was in great shape for winter. Jeff was communicative, thorough, and extremely professional. I highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home Inspection

CATEGORY home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

09/23/2019

It was very good. Jeffrey was very professional and responded very well to followed up. It was timely. The price was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did home inspections

CATEGORY home inspection

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

    Services Offered

    Home Inspections - Pre-Listing Real Estate Inspections - Radon Inspections - Termite Inspections - New Construction Inspections - Contact Us Today!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.