All Clear Pro Home Services

A 526 Reviews

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since September 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 325

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Description

We are a small company and we don't send out crews to your location. We are punctual, reliable and dependable. We use green products and work quickly and efficiently. Our goal is to make customers happy so they continue to use us and refer us to their friends, neighbors and family. We take pride in our work and appreciate our customers. For our gutter cleaning, window cleaning and power washing services, we will travel to all of our listed service location. We now have 2 locations with the same great service! Introducing Monroe County in Eastern Pennsylvania! Super Service Award winning....

Verified Reviews

526 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
444
B Rated
46
C Rated
13
D Rated
8
F Rated
15
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (509)gutter installation (50)window cleaning (47)pressure washing (19)blind cleaning (4)general contracting (3)roof cleaning (2)snow removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 526 reviews
A

RATED

09/25/2020

The job went well. I will be hiring them on a regular basis. They went the extra mile to make sure the job was done right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning and House washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

A

RATED

08/20/2020

The team showed up promptly after a phone text to let me know timeframe. I just don’t know if they remove downspouts to thoroughly clean That would be good to know. Sounded like they vacuumed out the high and low gutters with blower.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

A

RATED

08/13/2020

Arrived on time. Professional, friendly, efficient, and cost effective. I have tried to find something to complain about.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/13/2020

A

RATED

08/09/2020

Great. Came on time. Communicated clearly. Very professional team. Very friendly, cleaned up afterwards. Excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean Gutters; Power Wash House; Hang Shutters; Hang Down Spout

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

Dave and his team came when they said they would, on time. I ordered the Angies List deal, and they did a great job. They even came back a day or two later to adjust a gutter that still had some clogging issues due to it not being angled correctly, which they also adjusted and fixed. Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

A

RATED

05/31/2020

What a wonderful experience. Extremely responsive communication from start to finish. They showed up yesterday on time and were organized and professional. I think it's important to note they don't just spray your windows from the ground like other companies they clean window by window one a time. Dave even took the time to try to remove damage to our windows and he removed a sticker from the outs...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our gutters were clogged and windows were dirty.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

COST $395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

A

RATED

05/30/2020

Dave is very professional and was on time and did a great job. I got the estimates based on the pictures, contactless payment, very through work. I would definitely refer him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter repair and cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $255

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2020

A

RATED

01/14/2020

Perfect Tom was great communicate very well Great presentation Great job Thank you Pavel

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New sim less 5inch Guters and spout

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

A

RATED

12/11/2019

Super friendly and professional service. VERY fair prices. They will now be my gutter cleaners from this point on. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters and downspouts cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

A

RATED

11/01/2019

Excellent service from a small company, very professional and punctual. Will use again! Efficient and courteous in the email/ text exchanges. they are not large enough to stop by to provide free estimates, but if one sends good pictures that are satisfactorily documenting the problem they may figure out what is needed. At least this was possible in my case. Their repair was tested the day after th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter repair.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $133.28

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Cleaning. Power Washing. Window Cleaning. Gutter Cleaning. Screen Cleaning & Repairing. Roof Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Snow Removal. Blind Cleaning.

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes