A1 Professional Chimney and Roofing, LLC

A 12 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 13vh10565800
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

734 BERGEN BLVD

Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Description

A1 Professional Chimney and Roofing, LLC, is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We are a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship, in an honest, efficient and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations....

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
chimney repair (6)chimney cap repair (4)chimney sweeping (3)siding (2)roofing (2)gutter cleaning (1)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

11/15/2020

Very good beginning to end

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebricking top of chimney and cement entire chimney. Also repairing brick stairs. Replaced chimney cap.

CATEGORY chimney caps,chimney repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2020

They workers were very efficient,and pointed out things that needed attention in the future . The foreman really cared about the job and pointed out the pros and cons of waiting or doing the repairs immediately!! I would recommend them to everyone!! Thank you Jesse

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney Sweep

CATEGORY chimney sweep

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2020

A

RATED

09/30/2020

Arrived on time as promised, did a good job repairing our chimney, at a reasonable cost. We recommend them highly....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Chimney flue and cap repair

CATEGORY chimney caps,chimney repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

A

RATED

08/21/2020

Very response to get in touch to provide the quote for the work. Agreed they could be here 2 days later to complete it. Showed up as expected and completed the work in a timely manner. The team that showed up did a great job. I would hire again or recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding

CATEGORY handyman service,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020

A

RATED

05/18/2020

A1 were quick and professional and did a great job! Will call them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
chimney cap

CATEGORY chimney caps

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

A

RATED

05/08/2020

Everything was good they showed up and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
chimney

CATEGORY chimney sweep,chimney repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

A

RATED

05/08/2020

Went well. Good work and nice guys

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
aluminum trim

CATEGORY siding,chimney repair

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

A

RATED

03/13/2020

They did a great job and got it done very quick. I was happy with how quickly it was done. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the chimney, put a cap on it and fixed the top part as well.

CATEGORY chimney sweep,chimney caps,chimney repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

A

RATED

03/11/2020

They were great,nice guy,on time and they cleaned up and took care of the problem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

A

RATED

03/11/2020

They were very good.professional and on time. He is very strict with his job from start to finish he is perfect and he deserved a 5 starts. And I will recommend him to anybody.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Installation

CATEGORY roofing

COST $9,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

Services Offered

Cleaning & Maid Services Clean & Inspect Chimney Fireplace & Wood Stoves Gutters Seamless Metal Gutter Repair Roofing Asphalt Shingle Roof Repair Roof Sealant Application

Services Not Offered

Roof repairs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes