The King Gutters Cleaners, LLC

A35 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

8254 Holman Ave

Pennsauken, NJ 08110

Description

The King Gutters Cleaners, - Locally Owned And Operated. We Offer Free Estimates And Believe Fair Pricing, Value, Quality, And Ethics Are The Only Way To Run A Business....

Verified Reviews

35 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
34
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
Gutter Cleaning (29)Gutters (10)Pressure Washing (4)Roof Cleaning (2)Dryer Vent Cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
A

RATED

12/04/2019

Service was excellent. The service people were professional and courteous. They cleaned the areas where the leaves had fallen from the gutters. I was very impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing our company , it was a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

11/26/2019

Very speedy response to request for a quote. Work done was rescheduled but still done very quickly. Job was very nicely done with high quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New gutters installed on house and garage

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

You were a great customer to work with. Thank you very much for the great review you left us. And we are here to help whenever you need us again.
A

RATED

11/15/2019

Men were very nice. Came right on time did job and cleaned up. So I’m very happy with the service Will need to wait for rain to see how it goes. Price seemed fair

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing our company , it was a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

10/31/2019

They did an excellent job and were punctual and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

You are amazing! thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are just a phone call away. Here to help whenever you need us!!!
A

RATED

10/15/2019

These folks were wonderful from start to finish. Responsive, professional and caring. Their pricing was very competitive. They did additional work (not included in the original estimate) without charge. All estimating and work completed within a week. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned and repaired gutters and drains/cleared blockage

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, gutter repair

COST $675

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

You were a great customer to work with. Thank you very much for the great review you left us. And we are here to help whenever you need us again.
A

RATED

09/20/2019

Great. Professional, on time, responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning and gutter guards

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much , it was a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

09/14/2019

I can’t praise King Gutters enough. Contacted them on Monday and job was perfectly done on Wednesday. Photos of all areas cleaned were provided. The company could not have been more responsive to our requests. They even returned a few days later to trim a branch hanging over the gutter at no extra charge. I highly recommend King Gutters and would not hesitate to use them again. Thank you so much!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter and gutter screen cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $133.27

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Your amazing [Member Name Removed] thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are just a phone call away. Here to help whenever you need us!!!
A

RATED

08/30/2019

Excellent! Prompt service of the highest quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean gutters and downspouts

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

08/19/2019

We were able to schedule quickly after receiving the estimate. They were on time and professional. The job was done quickly and efficiently making sure to clean up any debris that was left on the ground. The guys did a great job! I’m more than happy with the service and will definitely be using them in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

You were a great customer to work with. Thank you very much for the great review you left us. And we are here to help whenever you need us again.
A

RATED

08/11/2019

They were very kind and courteous. A job well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter repairs.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

You were a great customer to work with. Thank you very much for the great review you left us. And we are here to help whenever you need us again.

Services Offered

Roofing & Gutters screening/Gutters guard ,gutter Protection Chimney cap,siding cleaning,deck cleaning gutters cleaner,gutters repair & replace

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.