Ed Spaged

A 17 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

614 River View Rd

Pennsauken, NJ 08110

Description

Local handyman with years of experience in home maintenance, painting, plumbing, drywall, doors, ceramic tile flooring, yard cleaning, gutter cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, basic electrical work, appliance installation, TV wall mounting and much more. I also provide closet and home organizing services for those who need help finding space in their home. I match any price and I'm always willing to help those with a small budget. Ask a handyman before deciding on spending hundreds or thousands of dollars on a "specialist"...

Verified Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
17
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
handyman (15)interior painting (3)plumbing (3)mailbox repair (1)screen repair (1)roofing (1)electrical (1)drywall repair (1)awning installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
A

RATED

01/14/2021

It went outstanding! Juan was on time, got right to work and exceeded my expectation! He did a fantastic job with everything! Also at a reasonable price. I recommend %100 👌

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had 3 curtain rods installed, a fixed a b r broken draw and a kitchen faucet installed.

CATEGORY handyman service,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

A

RATED

01/05/2021

Great. Came out quickly for a site review. Provided a detailed quote in writing. Listened to my preferences. Scheduled work within a day. Confirmed the day before. Arrived on time with all materials. Work was done quickly and to my complete satisfaction. Definitely would hire Juan again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2021

A

RATED

12/31/2020

Great. He was very attentive and knowledgeable of work needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Screen repair

CATEGORY screen repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

A

RATED

12/09/2020

Great! They were very professional and careful. I'm very happy with their service and their work. Will hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

A

RATED

12/02/2020

He did an outstanding job. He made sure mirror secured to the wall. Took time to also center framed mirror. Would highly recommend and will call him again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hang Large mirror in bathroom

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

A

RATED

11/20/2020

Neat and clean work! Will hire for future projects. THANK YOU!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2020

Juan was great! He came ion a weekend the day I called. He completed an additional job for me and gave me something to help my dishwasher. He was punctual and professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing, Electrical

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

services was good patient and attentive will definitely recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

A

RATED

11/06/2020

Juan is beyond awesome. Quick, efficient and a truly good dude. Fixed our garage door opener and we’re more than ahppy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

A

RATED

11/06/2020

He was professional, and called me to verify he was able to come over and do the work. He explained to me what had to be done with my basement leaking pipe valve.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2020

Services Offered

home maintenance, painting, plumbing, drywall, doors, ceramic tile flooring, yard cleaning, gutter cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, basic electrical work, appliance installation, TV wall mounting and much more. I also provide closet and home organizing services for those who need help finding space in their home.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes