Affordable Ductworx

A48 REVIEWS

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since February 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6 Buckingham Ct

Newton, NJ 07860

Description

If your home air system uses ductwork, it needs to be cleaned properly. The average homes air ducts should be cleaned every 2-3 years. If your air system has never been cleaned before, or it has been several years since your last proper cleaning, there is a good chance youre due for a cleaning. But why guess, when you can check? Schedule a free quote with Affordable Ductworx. We offer a FREE Dryer Vent Cleaning with any full house system clean. Furthermore, we use top of the line equipment, such as power brushes, which separates us from our competition. No job is too big or small My son and I personally attend every job that we book to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. We treat your home like it is ours. Call us today!...

Verified Reviews

48 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Dryer Vent Cleaning (44)Air Duct Cleaning (29)Air Intake Systems (7)
Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews
A

RATED

12/16/2019

The Job went Great! they were clean and careful with my home. I was very nervous if after the job was done I would have to dust my home, but they were completely professional and there was no mess at all. Great father and son business!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct clean out

CATEGORY air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

COST $860

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for putting your trust in us! It was our pleasure serving your sir system cleaning needs!
A

RATED

12/11/2019

Professional and complete job, courteous service at a fair price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean dryer vent

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, sir! We wish you the best on your move down south!!
A

RATED

10/24/2019

It went great. Very professional and very thorough. They had to replace the flex pipe with the correct flex pipe and they had to extend the hard pipe to make he flex pipe reach.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean dryer vent

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure!
A

RATED

10/16/2019

The team was polite, quick, clean and effective.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed dryer vent cleaned out

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Actual cost was $155 which included a high quality dryer connecting hose and clamps.
A

RATED

10/16/2019

We had just moved into a new place and the ducts were so filthy so the process took even longer than expected but the crew was very thorough and left nothing but the cleanest air. That being said I appreciated the level of dedication they put into their work and the patience they had doing it. Dave Jr even took the time to explain everything and answer any questions I had regarding the filtering. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing Affordable Ductworx for your home's air system cleaning project. It was truly our pleasure and we appreciate your kind words!
A

RATED

08/25/2019

Dave and his son where courteous, friendly, and professional. The ducts in our home had not been cleaned since the house was built 20 years ago. The difference in air quality before and after was noticeable. We are glad we hired Affordable Ductworx.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct cleaning for a two zone home and well as the dyer duct

CATEGORY air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

COST $1,796

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, we truly love our customers!
A

RATED

04/09/2019

Dave Jr and Briana were professional, knowledgeable, hard working. I would recommend them!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vents and furnace were cleaned

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

01/19/2019

It went great. They were very professional and courteous. They cleaned everything up when they were done you couldn’t tell they were here at all. They were very knowledgeable on all aspects of cleaning the dryer vent. Our dryer never worked so well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $234

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!!
A

RATED

12/21/2018

They confirmed my appointment,punctual n professional. They explained the procedure n showed me the dirt as the system was cleaned. Would highly recommend this company n trust them cleaning my home.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had the ducts, furnace and dryer vent cleaned.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

12/08/2018

Professional and friendly at all times

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
dryer duct cleaning and HALO replacement

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]!

Services Offered

Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Air Purification Systems, Air Filters, Hypoallergenic, Air System Cleanings, - for Residential and Commercial Customers,

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.