Get'm Pest Control

A30 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

34 Bulger Ave

New Milford, NJ 07646

Description

Our company accounts with reliable and widely trained personnel that provide pest control to both companies and families. Also, our organization emphasizes good business practices and standards that were designed for pest control companies in New Jersey. Therefore, the Get'm team can diagnose your problems and solve them promptly safely and effectively. The client's satisfaction is our best reward....

Verified Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
30
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Pest Control (30)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
A

RATED

12/19/2019

I was very satisfied with my experience. I had a school of mice running around my basement and kitchen. Thanks to Get’m, I never have to worry about mice in my home again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

A

RATED

12/19/2019

Santiago was great! He was fast, efficient, and answered all questions/concerns I had. My cockroach problem is completely gone and I couldn’t be happier! Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

A

RATED

12/18/2019

I had Yellow jackets last summer, I call this company and they solved the problem right away, strongly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

A

RATED

12/16/2019

Really good customer service, they went trough everything, very professional and knowledgeable, they make sure that the entire apartment was clean and no more pest, best pest control company in the town.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cockroaches

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

A

RATED

12/15/2019

Great service, excellent customer service, I definitely going to call them again if I need them

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
flies

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

12/15/2019

We had a really bad bed bugs infestation, they were in the entire house, I called them, answered right away, then they came the day after, they told us how to do all the preparation, once we did everything the technician said, he came and sprayed all over the place. Few days after no more bed bugs all dead. Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bed bugs

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

A

RATED

12/15/2019

I had ants all over the place in my house, I call this company and they got rid of them right away

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ants

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

A

RATED

12/15/2019

It was a big boy around my house, I was very concern about it, I call this exterminator and never saw these rodents again, fantastic job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rat problem

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

12/15/2019

We are selling our house and we needed an exterminator to inspect our house, he did all the steps he had to do with a good knowledge and responsibility, thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termites inspection

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

A

RATED

12/15/2019

Santiago was great, he is very attentive 10 out of 10 strongly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mice

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

Services Offered

We cover all types of insects, these are some of the most common. Roaches, Bed Bugs, Termites, Ants, Yellow Jacket, Mice, and Rats Please call us for more information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.