Renewal by Andersen of New Jersey - New York Metro

A232 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since November 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
10:00 - 14:00
Monday
09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 20:00
Thursday
09:00 - 20:00
Friday
09:00 - 20:00
Saturday
09:00 - 18:00

Company Contact

70 Jackson Drive Suite A

New Jersey, NJ, 07016

Description

Renewal by Andersen of Cranford, NJ is proud to serve the window replacement and patio door replacement needs of the Cranford area. We are the window replacement division of Andersen Windows, drawing on the Andersen tradition of over 110 years of quality, innovation and craftsmanship. Our turnkey process begins with a call from you and includes a respectful in-home sales consultation, custom-manufacturing of replacement windows to precisely fit your home and installation by a dedicated team of professionals. Best of all, we stand behind our products and installation with one of the strongest warranties in the Cranford window replacement business....

Verified Reviews

232 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Windows (223)Doors (27)Insulation (3)Glass and Mirrors (3)
Showing 1-10 of 232 reviews
A

RATED

08/10/2019

Extremely happy with the product & installation. The A&A crew members, Pat & Chris were very professional, friendly & worked very efficiently. Sometimes installers will say “we’ll clean everything up but either don’t or do a sloppy job of it. In the case of Pat & Chris, their clean-up was very thorough & you would not have known they just finished a big installation. GREAT JOB Pat & Chris.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio door & window replacement

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we're so happy that you're happy! Thank you so much for trusting your home to us and welcome to the Renewal family!
A

RATED

07/29/2019

The process went smoothly, from the salesman, to the technician (proper measurements) to the installation performed by Greg Construction. I would specifically like to commend Greg Construction for a wonderful installation. The crew were polite, professional, clean and meticulous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], that's awesome news! We're delighted to hear how happy you are with your experience and thank you for the shout outs to the team. I will make sure to let everyone know how happy you are!
A

RATED

05/24/2019

The contractor, Michael Kane, was on time, completed the work in a few minutes and left a clean area. The overall experience with Renewal by Andersen has been excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
An intermediate stop point for a sliding glass door needed to be installed in the door slide.

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2019

Service Provider Response

We're thrilled to hear that your experience throughout the process has been excellent. Thank you for choosing us for your project and welcome to the Renewal family!
A

RATED

04/16/2019

Top notch performance, from start to finish. Window is so Spectacular; just what we ordered & more. So professional & preparation & clean-up outstanding. The Crew Name, Window Doors & More, LLC with Shawn Installing was just so “perfect” Could not have asked for more. Would recommend whole Heartedly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of front 3 section Customized prairie style picture window.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

Service Provider Response

This is music to our ears! Thank you so much for trusting your home to us and we are thrilled to hear how happy you were throughout the process :)
A

RATED

03/27/2019

Excellent very professional. Greg and his team were wonderful

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window replacement

CATEGORY replacement windows

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2019

Service Provider Response

We're thrilled to hear that Greg and his team took such wonderful care of you! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us :)
A

RATED

03/27/2019

Excellent. The crew of A. & A, Pat and Chris, were punctual, curtious, professional and friendly. They provided good information, and answered all of our questions. They were so neat, that when they were gone you wouldn’t even know that all of this work had been done, if not for the new doors and window. Very well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace two sliding glass doors and picture window

CATEGORY replacement windows, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2019

Service Provider Response

You deserve nothing but the best and we're delighted that our team delivered on our Signature service. Thank you for choosing us and welcome to the Renewal family!
A

RATED

02/23/2019

I have no complaints. Our windows look amazing. It looks beautiful. If possible, an A+ for them. If I needed them again, I will definitely use them. When the man came for an estimate, there was no hard selling made. The work people were nice, courteous, and very respectful. They got the work done quickly in just a day and a half.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced our windows.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're so happy to hear that you're happy. Enjoy your beautiful new windows!
A

RATED

02/21/2019

Shawn an Mike worked professionally and their work habits were very neat. They did a great job and we were very pleased. They are very skilled workers. The doors are beautiful and we are very pleased with the product.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new Sliding patio doors.

CATEGORY doors

COST $7,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], it's awesome to hear that you are pleased with your new doors. Thank you for choosing us and welcome to the Renewal family!
C

RATED

02/17/2019

3 hours of high pressure sales tactics and offers of discounts that would vanish if I didnt sign contracts that day. This is very insulting to intelligent consumers. I was convinced the product is good and the work would be done correctly, HOWEVER, the price was outrageous....85,000 for 17 simple casement windows , discounted to 70,000 if I signed that day. WHOA! Had I done my entire house, includ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of 17 upstairs windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $70,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], we are very focused on ensuring our customers have an exceptional experience wether they purchase from us or not, and Im saddened to hear that yours was not a positive one. My sincerest apologies. I wanted to look into the specifics of your appointment but have been unable to locate your information in our database. I would love to have a conversation with you regarding your...
A

RATED

02/06/2019

Very well done the guys at just window. Carey..Dmitry and Bill. did a beautiful job .very good peaple. They did a professional job .Iam very please. ..... anthony5149@aol.com.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows replacement

CATEGORY replacement windows

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2019

Service Provider Response

This is music to our ears....we are so pleased! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us :)