Caspers Friendly HVAC

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

424 Slocum Ave

Neptune, NJ 07753

Description

My business provides honest, friendly, and professional services for homeowners in need of heating or air conditioning. Call Matt directly at 732-759-4568 or text....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (3)Water Heaters (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
B

RATED

11/13/2019

The contractor was awesome, but I don’t think he was thorough enough to diagnose the issue. No issue was identified even though there is a clear water mark on 2 vents. I will seek a second opinion. I left a decent grade just because the contractor was a nice guy and did offer some advice, but I’m just not satisfied with the response for the price paid.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating and Air Conditioning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

A

RATED

06/04/2019

He was great. He was good. He did fast, quick, and the price was reasonable

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put new water heater.

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2019

A

RATED

05/23/2019

Matt was very professional, prompt, and got my system tuned up and ready for the summer. Will use again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC tune up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2019

A

RATED

05/23/2019

Matt gets an A plus in every way, his work is impeccable and his prices reasonable for the quality of work he does! Highly recommend!!!! He was very professional and got things done in a fast timely matter :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New water heater and fix upstairs air conditioning unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2019

    Services Offered

    All residential Heating and A/C work including service, installs, sales, repairs, maintenance, humidifiers, boilers, high efficiency equipment, heat pumps, and also drain cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.