Above All Appliance LLC

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since April 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

19 S Bertrand Rd

Mount Arlington, NJ 07856

Description

Full-service appliance repair and service company serving Sussex County and Morris County, NJ. Licensed and insured. Thirty years of experience repairing major appliances. That includes washer, dryers, refrigerators, freezers, ice machines, refrigerator icemakers and water dispensers, dishwashers, ovens, ranges, cooktops, vent hoods, garbage disposals, wine coolers and trash compactors. We service most makes and models, including common brands like GE, Whirlpool, Kenmore, Maytag, Frigidaire, Fisher & Paykel, LG, Amana, Kitchenaid, Hotpoint and Roper. We also work on some high-end brands like Bosch, Miele, Thermador, Sub Zero and DCS....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
appliance repair (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
F

RATED

08/22/2020

They never contacted me. Even after I called them directly and left them a voicemail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fridge \ Freezer repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

A

RATED

07/22/2020

John called at 5:00 Tuesday after my Angie's List request, Was here and finished by 1:30 Wednesday. Reasonably priced and a kind and professional gentleman. Also had a mask on out of consideration for the pandemic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gas Dryer Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $279

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2020

A

RATED

03/24/2020

John the repairman was prompt he came the time expected and he repair our dryer excellent service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair a dryer

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

enjoyed working with [Member Name Removed] she's a really special person.
A

RATED

03/23/2020

It was excellent. They were trust worthy, they answered all my questions, and they showed up on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some repair work on my stove.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

good folks!
A

RATED

03/12/2020

It was excellent. He was honest and dependable. He was knowledgeable about the product.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a refrigerator repair for me.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

if only I could come in contact with more customers like [Member Name Removed]. what a great guy.
A

RATED

12/02/2019

They were kind, knowledgeable and explained everything very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Last time used there was water on the floor.

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

    Services Offered

    We service and repair all major appiances, including washers, dryers, refrigerators, freezers, ovens, ranges, dishwashers, ice machines, garbage disposals and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Appliance installation

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details