Morris Renovations Inc

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2002

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

187 Speedwell Ave

Morristown, NJ 07960

Description

0% Interest Financing by a Local Company, 17 Years in business with factory trained employees. We offer extended labor and manufacturing warranties. For over 17 years, customers around the New Jersey area have trusted Morris Renovations Inc for their home-improvement needs. We have done their roofing, siding, windows, gutters, doors and much more. When you work with Morris Renovations, we make even the most challenging and ambitious custom home improvement ideas you have come to life without any hassle on your part. This is because we have extensive experience in our craft and contractors have been trained for over a decade in under the roof of our business right here in New Jersey. Since 2002 we have been providing the Northern and Central New Jersey with superb service that all our customers can rely on. We're dedicated to providing quality service day after day - our backbone is solid experiences and knowledge of our work and look to establish ourselves as one of the most reputable roofing contractors in New Jersey. At Morris Renovations Inc. we're proud to have crews that have been trained for the last two decades. When you hire us, we don't just send a person that is a general contractor or some kind of "repair man". We send a factory trained professional crew with a foreman who is responsible for your exterior project. Our crews are certified technicians who have been through the company's training and are part of the Morris Renovations family. Our crews appear on time, repair and install your desired service and follow it through with an inspection on completion to make sure that the roofing, siding, window, door, gutter installation was flawless. Unlike other contractors, our crews will finish the project, cleanup and leave with no trace of any debris or dirt....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (5)gutter installation (4)window replacement (3)siding (3)skylight installation (1)gutter cleaning (1)door installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

12/27/2019

They were a very good company. They got it fixed and I don't have a leak on my roof anymore.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a repair on my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We look forward to working with you on your future Window, Roofing, Siding, Door or Gutter Projects!
A

RATED

12/19/2019

They did a good job. They were quick. They have a good service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did gutter cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We look forward to working with you on your future Window, Roofing, Siding, Door or Gutter Projects!
A

RATED

10/22/2019

These guys are great! They showed up when they promised, did a great job, completely cleaned up when they were done and were pleasant and very professional. I held off doing my roof for longer than I should have because its a big job and I didn't know who to call. Morris Renovations really made it easy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We look forward to working with you on your future Window, Roofing, Siding, Door or Gutter Projects!
A

RATED

10/22/2019

The company was great! They gave me the best quote, started and completed the job exactly as expected, very pleased with the result!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Siding, Windows, Doors, Gutters, Skylights

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows

COST $23,475

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We look forward to working with you on your future Window, Roofing, Siding, Door or Gutter Projects!
A

RATED

10/22/2019

Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Siding, Windows, Doors, Gutters, Skylights

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows, skylights, doors

COST $39,750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We look forward to working with you on your future Window, Roofing, Siding, Door or Gutter Projects!
A

RATED

10/15/2019

good service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, siding, replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! We look forward to working with you on your future Window, Roofing, Siding, Door or Gutter Projects!

    Services Offered

    Morris Renovations is a fully licensed and insured company that specializes in roofing, windows, doors, siding and gutters. We are committed to providing very high quality service at an affordable rate for our customers in Northern and Central New Jersey. Members in our team are committed to make sure that customers are answered on time, taken care of with the utmost respect whether it is a $250 repair or a $75,000 project.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.