Cannon Driveways and Patios

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

45 S Park Pl

Morristown, NJ 07960

Description

* We DO NOT offer Sealing or Seal Coating of Asphalt Driveways as a separate service at this time * Cannon Driveways and Patios specializes in Masonry and Interlocking Paver Patio Solutions. Our staff is made of elite professionals who excel at customer service and are all Certified and Licensed by the state. We take our time to do the job right and guarantee our work. Call to see how we can help with your next project today!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Asphalt Driveways (4)Concrete Driveways (3)Masonry (1)Patios (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/17/2020

Jimmy was great to work with. He repaired a large section of my driveway that was removed and even patched up another section while he was there. He was always accessible and responsive. The job was done quickly and he kept me updated through out the project. The price was good and I'd hire him again for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair large section of an asphalt driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

B

RATED

10/31/2019

They did a good job on patio and driveway paving. They were experienced and skillful. They were open to suggestions and accommodating during the project. Price was reasonable. Communication on design, timeline and price change could be better to avoid misexpectation and redos. Worksite could also be better cleaned up and restored after the project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway paving and patio

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

Great job - I was very pleased with the punctual arrival - hard work and value for money

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt Driveways

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

A

RATED

06/18/2019

Amazing!!! We had several quotes to have the driveway redone and to have drainage put in. Jimmy was simply fantastic from the moment we met him and he was so unbelievably knowledgeable about what our actual issue was with regards to why our garage kept flooding every time it rained regardless of how heavy the rain was. He was fair and honest from the very beginning and we immediately hired him for...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway with drainage

CATEGORY concrete driveway, asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2019

A

RATED

05/30/2019

It was excellent. They were upfront about the project, the pricing and got it done quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in a new concrete pavers driveway.

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

B

RATED

05/30/2019

Overall was great. It is not done yet, they will come back to work again for the work to be done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did our asphalt driveway and fixed the front stoop.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2018

A

RATED

05/29/2019

It was good he did an excellent job and he is very responsible

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete, Masonry & Driveways

CATEGORY concrete driveway, masonry

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2019

    Services Offered

    Driveways, Walkways, Paver Patios

    Services Not Offered

    Building Construction

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.