Anytime Plumbing

A 199 Reviews

Founded 1989 • Angie's List since December 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday
8:30 AM - 4:30 AM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 AM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 4:30 AM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 4:30 AM
Friday
8:30 AM - 4:30 AM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

1 Tracey Drive

Milltown, NJ 08850

Description

Anytime Plumbing is a family owned and operated business. We service Middlesex County and surrounding areas. We offer fair prices, quality service, and strive to provide excellent customer service 100% of the time. That is why when you call us, you will speak directly to a technician and not an answering service, 24 hours a day 7 days a week. At Anytime Plumbing we believe in keeping our customers for life, so you can be assured that when you need us, we'll be there!...

Verified Reviews

199 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
185
B Rated
5
C Rated
2
D Rated
3
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
plumber (193)appliance repair (14)drain cleaning (11)well and water pump (7)water heater repair and installation (5)hvac repair (2)sewer cleaning (1)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 199 reviews
A

RATED

06/17/2020

Perfect. All went well. No issues. No problem. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumibing fixtures

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review if you ever need anything please give us a call
A

RATED

06/15/2020

Every thing was great, arrived on time, very helpful. Professional, worked cleanly and came back immediately when I encountered a small issue.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Various plumbing work needed to be preformed

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review, if you ever need anything please give us a call
A

RATED

05/23/2020

Anytime Plumbing was very professional and showed on time. Explained exactly what was wrong and the process of replacing the old unit. They cleaned up after and left like nothing happened in the basement.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced our failed ejector pump

CATEGORY appliance repair,wells

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review. If you ever need anything please give us a call
A

RATED

05/19/2020

Very well. They diagnosed the problem and replaced the pipes in an hour.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 pipes replaced in the kitchen ceiling

CATEGORY appliance repair,plumbing

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your nice review. If you ever need anything please give us a call
A

RATED

01/30/2020

Awesome! From the time I called them to when the job was done was a total of 1 hour! They answered the phone, sent someone right over, had the parts, fixed it and all was good. Very impressive!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace a broken leaking sink drain

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

A

RATED

01/13/2020

Anytime Plumbing are very professional. They returned my calls promptly. Brain is very professional and nice. He come to my house on time! He know what he is doing and is very knowledgeable. He cover my floor with cloth. He really take care of my property. He does a great job and he cleans up after himself. I asked him to put on shoes covers to protect my carpet. Not only he doesn’t annoyed by it....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Changed faucets and slide bar in bathroom

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

A

RATED

11/29/2019

Tom answered my call right away and gave me a same day appointment. My kitchen faucet was shot and required replacement. Although they did not have a replacement, they waited for me to run to the store and get one so I was not left stranded. Kudos to the team for providing excellent customer service! I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Faucet replacement

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $176

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2019

A

RATED

08/11/2019

I've used Anytime Plumbing on several occasions over the past few years, and they have been excellent every time. Both Tom and Brian are prompt, courteous, and professional. They provide accurate estimates and communicate about progress and challenges. I'm really happy to have them as my plumbers, and they are really nice too!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Several Repairs: New Garbage Disposal; New Hot Water Heater; Toilet Repair; Frozen/Burst Pipe

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the very nice review
A

RATED

07/22/2019

We called Anytime on Sunday - since it was not an emergency, I suggested they come on Monday. They said someone would be here at 9am. Tom showed up promptly at that time and finished the work in less than an hour. Everything is good, and I am very happy. The price was right too. Very professional and definitely someone I will call next time I need a plumber.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced valve and hoses to washing machine

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $212

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

A

RATED

07/11/2019

Great. Not the cheapest but it was quick and convenient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace an outside water faucet.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

Services Offered

Water heaters. Plumbing - sinks, faucets, toilets, tubs & showers. Sewers. Video camera inspection. Sump pumps. Garbage disposers. Gas lines.

Services Not Offered

Forced hot air.

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for details
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes