All Appliance Matters LLC

A13 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since August 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 17:00
Thursday
08:00 - 17:00
Friday
08:00 - 17:00
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

135 S 7th Ave

Manville, NJ, 08835

Description

All appliance matters is a highly rated appliance repair business. We are fully insured and service NYC and Northern New Jersey. We���re also offer preventative maintenance to all kitchen and laundry appliance brands including high-end brands such as Sub Zero, Wolf, Asko, Thermador, Gaggenau, La Cornue, Marvel, Viking and Miele to name a few. We offer our services to property management associations, home owners, renters and commercial businesses alike....

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Appliance Repair (12)Appliance Repair - Small (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

10/04/2019

I could not of asked for a more helpful technician then Clinton. I would highly recommend using this company and would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $320

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2019

A

RATED

09/24/2019

It went Very well! Clinton was organized, a good communicator, punctual and very experienced. He did an excellent job. I was particularly impressed with him fixing my icemaker, because 2 other repairmen failed to fix it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Change of electric starter on Viking range broiler; fixing icemaker on GE profile refrigerator

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

Service was great. Very quick to respond to any questions you may have.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed my dishwasher

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

A

RATED

09/10/2019

Clinton was very professional with my new dryer and washer. He told me the price upfront and installed it with as much care as I've ever seen anyone take to install an appliance. He did the job right, the first time. Happy and would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gas dryer propane conversion

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/06/2019

A

RATED

07/26/2019

Excellent, very nice person, on time, rode his bicycle to my home.got to work right away. Gave me a good price. The new cord is nice a long for my compact electric dryer

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace the dryer cord

CATEGORY small appliance repair

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2019

A

RATED

07/09/2019

Great communication from Clinton, came the next day after we talked. Repair was quick and easy. Great price as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New ingintor for oven

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2018

Quick response to my text and made repair in about an hour. Helped problem-solve how to avoid the problem in the future....A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Part replacement (I had ordered the part ahead of time) with some good problem-solving!

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2018

B

RATED

11/07/2017

Job was performed to my satisfaction .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install a new Dryer vent

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2015

A

RATED

03/21/2017

Clinton did a great job. Same day service at a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced igniter in my wall oben

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2017

A

RATED

02/21/2017

Clinton came on time, professional, well presented. I'm happy with the service rendered and I will hire him again. My stove is working and he didn't over charged me. I will recommend him to anyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair of my stove

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2017