JANETS CLEANING

A 35 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Livingston, NJ 07039

We do what we do best.... Clean a spotless home!

We do what we do best.... Clean a spotless home!

house cleaning202007974
We came into a messy home, cleaned, and didn’t leave till it was spotless!

Description

We have an awesome reputation, my team stands behind it 100% and we make sure that reputation stays intact . We can assure you : reliability, professionalism, punctuality, attention to detail and most importantly humanity. I haven’t come across anyone who is not 100 % satisfied with our performance. Give us a try you won’t be disappointed ! Looking forward to hear from you and how we can make your life easier....

Verified Reviews

35 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
35
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (35)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
A

RATED

01/28/2021

Excellent job done by Janet and her team! She was so thorough. I’ve never seen my house so clean!!! So happy to have found her!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2021

A

RATED

01/23/2021

Excellent work. I had high expectations...and they were surpassed. Took initiative, worked independently, worked hard and fast, but with great attention to detail. Place looks better than it ever has!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

A

RATED

12/20/2020

Excellent, very professional, thorough and friendly. Janet was able to fit me into a time slot that worked and she followed Covid regulations from beginning to end.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mrs [Member Name Removed] , you are a lovely lady , looking forward to serve you in the future .
A

RATED

10/31/2020

We recently bought a house in the middle of a global pandemic (how fun!) and basically anything that could go awry with the house-buying and the move, went awry... except for the cleaning service. We hired Janet to do a deep cleaning a couple of days before we moved in, and it was the best decision we could have made. Janet clearly takes tremendous pride in her work, and she goes above and beyond ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mrs E , thank you so much for taking time from your busy life to rate our work . Enjoy your beautiful new home and family. We will be very happy to serve you in the future.
A

RATED

10/08/2020

Absolutely fantastic. We really needed a deep clean and she exceeded expectations! Not only is she very pleasant she will also treat your animals with genuine care! She knew all of them by name at the end of the day. Thank you Janet!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

A

RATED

10/01/2020

Janet was the person for me from when we first talked to set up the work. My bathroom was amazing after they came. And since then they have been excellent each and every time. Thank you very much!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Olchesky

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

Janet did a great job doing a deep clean on our kitchen! Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

Janet was very professional in her communication, and easy to deal with. Although the house needed more work than she anticipated when she gave a quote, she was willing to work with my needs. She will treat your house like her own.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full house clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2020

A

RATED

09/08/2020

Excellent job. My house smells so fresh and clean. I highly recommend this service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

A

RATED

08/27/2020

Janet is super thorough and takes a lot of pride in her work. Very happy with services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information