Sonshine Window Washing Co

A 45 Reviews

Angie's List since March 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Company Contact

PO Box 506

Hainesport, NJ 08036

Description

Sonshine works to schedule every appointment based on what you need to have done and when you need us! The purpose of the Sonshine Service Calendar is to make suggestions for the "best time" for various services taking into consideration what your home needs and Sonshine Sales....

Verified Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
34
B Rated
9
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (41)pressure washing (4)gutter cleaning (4)basement remodeling (3)masonry (3)mold removal (2)roof cleaning (2)biohazard cleanup (1)home and garage organizing (1)basement waterproofing (1)lighting installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
A

RATED

04/04/2016

Wonderful job.  I had contracted to have the windows washed prior to selling the house but planned to power wash it  myself.  They gave me an instant quote to the power washing and  completed both jobs in a couple of hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed the exterior of the house.  Washed all the windows, cleaned all the screens and wiped down all the window frames.

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2015

A

RATED

02/17/2015

We like there service. They did the inside and outside of the windows.  Everything associated with cleaning the whole window.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned the windows in the house. 

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2014

A

RATED

12/23/2014

Clean, curtious and quick! What else can you ask for?

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned exterior windows

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2014

A

RATED

08/08/2014

It was at par from what we expected. They were prompt. They were thorough. They're professional. They did a good job. They were quick and they were great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned all the screens and all the windows in my house.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2014

A

RATED

04/22/2014

They came on time and did a good job. They were able rid of 15 years worth of grime. We had no problems with scheduling.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They washed the interior and exterior of our windows. We have a lot of windows.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2014

B

RATED

04/16/2014

They're a little expensive. They do a good job. The only issue that I have is they didn't put all the furniture back as I recall, they didn't put it back the way they should have. I had to move them back myself but they cleaned the windows very well. They showed up on time and cleaned the windows well, there are no streaks and it was clear. They did the whole thing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sonshine Window Washing Co washed the windows and the screens for me.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2013

A

RATED

02/03/2014

A wonderful company - on time and professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2013

B

RATED

10/29/2013

very well. They showed up on time, washed everything, and wiped up behind themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wash all windows and screens in the house

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2013

B

RATED

09/06/2013

Went very well on all window surfaces and sills. Only thing they did not do was clean the black moldy residue around the windows in the bathroom and told me we could use the Mr Clean foam scrub on it. Since it was around the windows, expected this would be part of the cleaning. The price was also slightly increased due to double paned doors in sunroom area. They use water on windows - expected the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned windows top and bottom, inside and out - very thorough.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2013

A

RATED

07/17/2013

Everything really well. Pricier than other services, but this is first time I sue this service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean all the windows inside and out.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $288

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2013

Services Offered

Residential & commercial cleanings of windows, glass, screens, track/sill, mirrors, lights, ceiling fans, gutters, glass scraping, roof, siding, deck, fence, patio, driveway, walkway, mold remediation and low pressure cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details