C A T Power Washing

A 158 Reviews

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since March 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

14-19 George Street

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Description

Locally owned & operated. We are your # 1 choice for all your powerwashing, guttercleaning and painting needs. Angies list top contractor award for 6 years in a row!. Award winning ....

Verified Reviews

158 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
136
B Rated
12
C Rated
4
D Rated
2
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (109)gutter cleaning (65)deck cleaning (50)gutter repair (14)house painting (12)decks & porches (11)roof cleaning (5)interior painting (4)siding companies (3)chimney cap repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 158 reviews
A

RATED

07/30/2020

I don't normally write reviews but wanted to for C A T. Dino was great and made my house look great. I did not think the house was as dirty as it was but after fully cleaned, you can really tell the difference. And price was reasonable. Great job and would definitely hire again for power washing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior cleaning of house including roof.

CATEGORY siding,pressure washing,roof cleaning

COST $1,150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and review! We our happy you are satisfied with our work! Your house came out great!
A

RATED

07/15/2020

They did a great job, price was good, efficient, and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washed the vinyl fence, patio, terrace, steps, and stone.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for your business and review!
A

RATED

04/15/2020

Dino did a phenomenal job and left the backyard looking brand new! We can't wait to enjoy it this summer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash concrete patio and brick wall with slabs on top.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $640

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much for your business and review! we are happy you were satisfied with our work! please stay safe and enjoy the rest of year!
A

RATED

10/01/2019

We have a two story colonial with vinyl siding. The house was cleaned with a low pressure system using hot water and detergent. The concrete walkways and front steps were cleaned with a higher pressure system. Both the house and the walkways came out sparkling clean and we couldn’t be more satisfied! Dino arrived right on time and did a very careful and thorough job. Price was extremely reasonable...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Powerwash of entire house including front steps and walkways.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much for your business and review we really appreciate it! your house came out great!
A

RATED

08/14/2019

Reynaldo did a beautiful job , will be having him come back to do more .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash house

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your business and review! We are happy you were satisfied with our work!
A

RATED

11/14/2018

Fantastic. Good and prompt service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash mold off of house

CATEGORY siding,chimney caps,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and review!
A

RATED

07/23/2018

Beyond satisfied with their work. The deck looks almost brand-new. Sadly a few days later some sap bubbled up on 2 or 3 of the floor boards, BUT I was informed it can happen with some pieces of older wood. But again - I would hire again and happy with the work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Power-washing, Deck Power-washing and then staining

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2018

Images

Photo for C A T Power Washing - 14-19 George Street, Fair Lawn, NJ - 37258666

+9 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your business and review! We are happy you were satisfied with our work!
A

RATED

08/28/2017

They came out and did a great job and worked well with my schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a 12x16 deck that was new and needed to be cleaned and stained.

CATEGORY decks,deck cleaning,pressure washing

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and review!
A

RATED

08/04/2017

They actually returned the call and showed up. We called a number of people and they were the only ones that wanted the job. They quoted and they charged exactly what was quoted. They were prompt in coming out to provide the quote.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came out for an estimate. They quoted $400 to power wash and stain a small deck.

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and review!
A

RATED

07/31/2017

Staff was professional and courteous and did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash windows and stone terraces

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business and review!

Services Offered

Residential & commercial power washing, low pressure hot water house & building washing, roof stain removal, deck cleaning, sealing, staining, cedar siding restoraton,concrete cleaning, paver cleaning, sealing, polymetric sanding, interior and exterior painting, gutter cleaning, repairs, installations, gutter guards.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No