ALL CLEAR Plumbing, Drains, Heating & AC of Mercer

A154 REVIEWS

Founded 1994 • Angie's List since July 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

--------------------------------

Ewing, NJ 08638

Description

We are a family owned and operated business! We do all the work ourselves & don't sub-contract anything! We charge by the job and NOT by the hour! We give FREE estimates for Plumbing, Drain & Sewer Cleaning & FREE estimates on replacements of Heating & AC Units as well! Ask about our fantastic Finance Options! ******************************************** CALL THE NUMBER NEAREST YOU: Ewing (609) 883-5744, Hopewell (609) 737-4436, Princeton (609) 924-5548, West Windsor (609) 443-9142, Hamilton (609) 584-8914, Trenton (609) 393-9068, Bordentown (609) 298-3614, OR call us TOLL FREE at (800) 405-2505...

Verified Reviews

154 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
144
B Rated
5
C Rated
3
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
plumber (137)drain cleaning (24)hvac repair (8)sewer cleaning (8)water heater repair and installation (8)home remodeling (5)well and water pump (3)drain pipe installation (2)water softener installation and repair (1)gas leak repair (1)
Showing 151-154 of 154 reviews
A

RATED

04/15/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our company! We appreciate the good grades!
A

RATED

11/19/2013

Seems obstruction gone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Checked sewer line with a camera, after previous week snaking.

CATEGORY sewer cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your experience with our company. I'm glad that we were able to get your sewer line up and flowing again even with the crack that we found using the camera that runs along the side of the pipe. Hopefully it will last for a while! It was a pleasure working with you, and we will be he...
A

RATED

07/27/2013

Perfect

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
   I had a small leak and All Clear came out and checked it and told me what it was and the service was free, I use ALL CLEAR for all my plumbing needs!  Fabian, Michele and the staff are amazing!

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2013

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. It is always a pleasure working with you!
A

RATED

05/08/2013

Very well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hot water in shower was very weak for a long time. Finally broke down and called All-Clear as I usually do. (I've been using them for about 6 years) The valve stem was about 40 years old and needed to be replaced.  The new knobs no longer have separate hot and cold. The NEW ONES are the single handle that has a hot water regulator so when you flush the toilet, the water pressure doesn't drop. You know what that would mean???? Having to re-tile the entire shower and bathroom. He was able to find a supplier that still carries the old set-up, saving me a ton of money, but the kit was a little pricey. We now have hotel quality water pressure and the hot water comes gushing out

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $420

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2012

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! As always it was a pleasure working with you!!!

Services Offered

We provide Residential & Commercial Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Sewer Cleaning, Heating & AC services. There is no job too big or too small! For Example, we can replace the entire main water line coming into your house or just fix the dripping faucet! Whatever your needs are; I'm sure that we can help!

Services Not Offered

There's not much that we don't do as far as plumbing goes. Here are a few things though that customers are always wondering if we do... We do not do: Tiling, Grouting, Sheetrock/ Drywall, Spackling, or Electrical work.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.