Joe Kenney Gutter Cleaning & Roofing

A 11 Reviews

Founded 1989 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

P.O. Box 552

Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

Description

Joe Kenney LLC is a family owned and operated business that has been in the residential and commercial gutter cleaning and roofing business since 1989. As a leading NJ contractor Joe Kenney and his team provide quality and honest roofing, gutter and siding services all across northern New Jersey. We work in Bergen, Passaic, Sussex, Warren, Morris, Essex, Hudson, Union, Somerset, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex and Monmouth Counties....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (10)roofing (5)gutter repair (4)roof cleaning (2)roof snow removal (1)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

08/25/2020

great well done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters cleaned cable box removed from roof and fashing. xmas lights removed too

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

A

RATED

08/25/2020

great well done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutters cleaned cable box removed from roof and fashing. xmas lights removed too

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

C

RATED

05/17/2020

They never called me so I hired someone else, not from angies list

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning & minor repairs

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi, Unfortunately no name was provided for this review so we are unable to give a response to this review. Thank you, Joe Kenney LLC
F

RATED

05/05/2020

He nev er showed up

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He never showed up

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi Mrs. [Member Name Removed], We left you a voice mail explaining that due to the layout of your property we would only be able to estimate if the conjoining house was also going to be getting the service, due to shared gutters. This is apart of our company policy. As we never received a returning phone call that is the reason we never provided an estimate. Sorry for the confusion. Thank you, Joe...
A

RATED

01/22/2020

Excellent! Very good company, they have a very friendly staff and very efficient. I've also recommended them to friends and colleague and there are no complaints either.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2019

A

RATED

01/21/2020

Excellent! Joe and staff was amazing and a pleasure to deal with. I have dealt with many roofing companies and they are by far superior

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

Excellent ! No need to scroll any further. If you’re reading this you’ve found the best!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roofing,pressure washing,roof snow removal,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

Absolutely one of the best, nicest, most patient and most honest business men I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He came quickly every time I called him with a problem. He’s caring and concerned about his work. We will never use another roofer. Joe Kenney is the best!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning, roof repairs

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

I have hired Joe Kenney Gutter Cleaning and Roofing for several projects at my home. Each project was completed on time. The crew was very professional. The property was cleaned up at the end of each day. I highly recommend them for your roofing and gutter cleaning needs. Joe was a pleasure to work with!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing/repairs/gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2020

Joe and his crew have done several Jobs over the years for me.I have referred them and they have done a great job every time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing/ gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair,roofing

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2020

Services Offered

Joe Kenney LLC offers affordable, professional gutter cleaning, repairs and installation for residential and commercial buildings. Seamless Gutter Installation/ Seamless Gutter Repair/ Affordable Gutter Cleaning/ Gutter Maintenance Programs/ Commercial Gutter Installation/ Home Roof and Gutter Repair/ Stormwater Management/ Leaking Gutter Repair/ Power washing/ Roofing: commercial/ residential/ repairs/ completes.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes