Blue Limousine Service

A16 REVIEWS

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since February 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

22 Meridian Rd

Edison, NJ 08820

Description

2016 Super Service Award Winner! Since 2004, Blue Limousine has prided itself on providing On-time, Professional, & Reliable Limousine Services to Western, Central, & Southeastern New Jersey Specializing in Corporate Accounts & Serving ALL Major Airports in NJ & NYC We have a large fleet of vehicles ranging from Town Cars, SUVs, Vans, & Stretch Limousines Price is based on location, Please Call (732) 791-2540 for a FREE Estimate or to Schedule a Vehicle...

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
16
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Limousine Service (16)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

02/21/2018

Cornell, our driver, was awesome! Extremely professional and caring. He drove us from our home in NJ into the city for dinner. While he waited for us at dinner, it started to snow. He contacted me with his concern. Then, while driving back to NJ, the roads continued to become more dangerous. Cornell remained attentive and cautious. It took a little longer to get home than anticipated but we arrive...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a limo to drive 3 couples into NYC from Jersey for dinner.

CATEGORY limo services

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2018

A

RATED

10/14/2017

Excellent service. My driver Mike, was professional, polite, and a safe driver. Despite driving home during a rainy day at dusk he drove cautiously which I appreciated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Round trip to JFK Airport

CATEGORY limo services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2017

A

RATED

09/04/2017

Driver was very professional and on time. Price was exactly as quoted

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
trip from northern NJ to Ocean city, nj

CATEGORY limo services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2017

A

RATED

08/09/2017

Service was excellent. Our driver Mark arrived 10 min early and got my family to the airport without a hitch. Our return flight was a challenge but our driver Dee was very helpful. We were delayed about 2 hrs but Dee worked with us and picked us up and got us home. We will use again for our next trip.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drop off and pick up from EWR.

CATEGORY limo services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your in-depth review.
A

RATED

08/07/2017

Driver came a few minutes early. Had no problem with multiple pick ups. He was extremely courteous and helpful. Would recommend him anytime.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a limo for 7 hrs. for a funeral. Needed pick up at two houses, drive to church, cemetary, restaurant, and return trip to the homes.

CATEGORY limo services

COST $675

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for the beautiful in-depth review. Danny was the driver on your trip and he sure is an Asset to our team --Dave
A

RATED

07/02/2017

Drive was very nice even helped us get an elderly person in and out of Van. Arrived on time for home pickup. and was there for us eventhough our plain was delayed 4 hours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Round Trip to Airport for 5 Adults

CATEGORY limo services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2017

A

RATED

04/13/2017

They were late picking up from our residence. Our zip code had been given to them correctly but their system sent the driver to our street in a neighboring town. Fortunately we caught the flight with only moments to spare and the fare was discounted because of that stress. The return pick-pick up went well. The drivers were very courteous and vehicles spotless. We definitely hire Blue Limo again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Airport transportation to and from

CATEGORY limo services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], thank you for the excellent feedback. Somehow, there are two streets with the same name in the same town... i have updated this error not to he repeated in our system, and also sent note to Google maps for corrections. Many thanks again--Dee
A

RATED

11/09/2016

The company always sent courteous drivers who were prompt and very helpful. We will continue to use this service in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We have used this service for a great many trips over the last few years.

CATEGORY limo services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2016

A

RATED

09/21/2016

BL was excellent, they communicated well from confirm to drivers checking in to insure that all our needs were met.  I was very impressed with the responsiveness on any detail that came up over the weekend. They were very flexible and even tried to reduce the charges we incurred by suggesting we could use less vehicles.  Very pleased with Dee and his team and will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Blue Limousine was our car service / shuttle for our daugther's wedding weekend.  They provided car service from Cranford into the city, car service from Linden train station to our home in Cranford and shuttles from hotels in Cranford to our home.   

CATEGORY limo services

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. Many thanks
A

RATED

08/26/2016

From the initial conversations to book the limo, to the pickup, the trip and the final dropoff at the end of the evening were were very happy that we went with Blue. The evening went off without a hitch. Cornell was our driver and he was great, he was on time and the ride was smooth.. Because they were driving we knew that everyone could enjoy themselves and not worry about anything. I am sure we ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We hired Blue Limousine service to drive a group of 9 of us for a 50th anniversary celebration.

CATEGORY limo services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review

Services Offered

Limousine Services: Town Cars • SUVs • Vans • Stretch Limousines

Services Not Offered

Local • Taxi Cab Services

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.