Statewide Rehab Inc

A16 REVIEWS

Founded 1986 • Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

136 Lakeview Ave 2

Clifton, NJ 07011

Description

Full service construction company offering siding, roofing, windows, doors, kitchen and bath remodeling & masonry work....

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Roofing (11)General Remodeling (9)Siding (6)Windows (3)Doors (2)Gutters (2)Insulation (1)Concrete Pouring and Repair (1)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (1)Chimney Repair (1)Skylights (1)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

01/21/2018

Everything went well very efficient, did a fantastic job. Would hire them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and siding

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2018

A

RATED

01/17/2018

Excellent.Representative from Company was responsive and attentive to my concerns both before and after the work.Work was done in,frankly,a quicker amount of time than expected.Huge thumbs up for that!Looks great and very happy with the result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing/siding

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2017

A

RATED

10/26/2017

Efficiency accompanied by courtesy and professionalism are rare combinations on today's work world. Rudy provided detailed explanations and personal hands on assistance throughout and was readily available day and night.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding/insulation entire house; installed #43 double hung windows; scratch coat lypundateen entire house; repaired 8 steps; installed half moon steel door.

CATEGORY concrete repair, insulation, siding, replacement windows, doors

COST $37,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2017

A

RATED

10/13/2017

Work was efficient. Men were very professional. We are very happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $23,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2017

A

RATED

10/09/2017

Randy from Statewide was very honest from the beginning. He informed me every step of the project. The work was performed on time and the workers maintain a clean environment. I would recommend Statewide to all my friends & family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Statewide Rehab Inc installed a roof on the front porch and siding, gutters on the entire house.

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, siding

COST $21,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2017

A

RATED

09/11/2017

Statewide Arrived the day and time they told me. The job was completed in 2 days as they told me. All garbage and left over were cleaned up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced siding and back door.

CATEGORY siding, doors

COST $16,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2017

A

RATED

06/23/2017

Great from start to finish. Informed me of exactly what was needed and provided a very fair estimate. Once we agreed on how to proceed everything went as scheduled without delays. I'm very happy with results and glad we chose Statewide. Have already recommended them to friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof, plus replaced 2nd floor windows.

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing, replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2017

A

RATED

06/02/2017

The job came out as just as they said it would.The reason why I am taking the time to write this review is because the job came out just the way it should of.They checked the color of the roof with the sample before putting one nail in my roof.I had some water damage that was fixed but was informed about the cost of the damage that day of the repair.{ no surprise at the end of the job on the bill}...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Statewide rehab put a new roof on my home. They also had to remove three layers of the old roof. I    

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2016

A

RATED

05/18/2017

It went very, very well. Mike the owner came out and explained everything, brought samples and explained the different options. He really put me at ease with his knowledge and professionalism. I never give reviews or recommendations but this company was definitely worth it. I was so impressed with the work his employees did, the clean up, punctuality, and professionalism. I was so impressed that I...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a leaking skylight in the kitchen and they took it out and boarded over it. They also tore off the roof and replaced it with a new roof.

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing, siding, skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2016

A

RATED

05/17/2017

very well done in excellent time very good clean up. very satisfied would use again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
old roof taken off new roof on

CATEGORY remodeling, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2017

Services Offered

Siding, roofing, windows, doors, kitchen, bath, basement, sheetrock, fencing & masonry.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.