Direct Fence

A 30 Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

773 Washington Ave

Carlstadt, NJ 07072

FENCE

FENCE

fence company07072
WE INSTALL PVC ALUMINUM CHAINLINK WOOD

Description

Direct Fence is your top destination for vinyl fence installation in New Jersey. Our qualified installers have years of experience in fencing and top notch customer service. We complete both residential vinyl fence installations and commercial vinyl fence projects. All of our vinyl fence is manufactured in our state of the art vinyl fence factory in Carlstadt New Jersey and all installations are done by our team of certified installers. We manufacture a commercial grade vinyl fence project which is backed by our warranty and is produced of 100% vinyl which means we do not use any recycled materials. Our sales staff will be happy to provide you with advice and guide you through the sales process! Please view our photo gallery to see our vinyl fence style options and completed vinyl fence installs by Direct Fence. Direct Fence the best vinyl fence installation at the best price!...

Verified Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
25
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
4
Read reviews by category
fence company (30)driveway gate installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
A

RATED

02/15/2021

Came as scheduled and did excellent work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
INSTALL FENCE

CATEGORY fencing

COST $4,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2021

A

RATED

01/27/2021

Very reasonable, very honest, and very quick install. Everything was a breeze

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
INSTALL FENCE

CATEGORY fencing

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2021

A

RATED

01/20/2021

great experience. cheapest, fastest, responsive and high quality installation and materials.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
FENCE INSTALL

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/21/2021

A

RATED

01/13/2021

Everything went according to plan. The workers did a great job. We are very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
INSTALL FENCE

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

A

RATED

01/13/2021

Direct Fence is a Very professional , family run business . Everything went smoothly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
FENCE INSTALL

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

F

RATED

12/28/2020

did not show up , did not contact me

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Partial fence put up

CATEGORY fencing,driveway gates

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2020

F

RATED

12/24/2020

They never got back to me. We repaired the fence ourselves. i won't use Angie's List again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fence repair

CATEGORY fencing

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

A

RATED

12/01/2020

They were right on time and proformed a very thorough job installing my chain linked fence. Pleasant installers, and when calling their office they always answered the phone, ( which is amazing these days ). Every one in their office was always helpfull and willing to go the extra mile to make things go very smooth. Their estimate was right at my price range, UNLIKE other companies who provided me...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
FENCE INSTALL

CATEGORY fencing

COST $5,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

Images

Photo for Direct Fence  - 773 Washington Ave, Carlstadt, NJ - 39062285

+2 More

A

RATED

11/24/2020

Other than small scheduling hiccups everything went great. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a fence.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
FENCE INSTALL

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

11/24/2020

Excellent! Easy to work with. Director Chris is very knowledgeable. I will be re-hiring them in the near future to add gates and doors. Thank you

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
FENCE Repair: When I bought the home it came with a fence that was not installed properly and was not level, not cemented and falling down. Direct fence fixed all the problems and now my fence is solid.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

Services Offered

Vinyl and PVC Fence Installation, Wood Fence Installation, Chain Link Fence Installation, Aluminum Fence Installation, We offer Direct Fence Vinyl Fence Products

Services Not Offered

No repair services unless we did the fence install ourselves

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes