W. C. Construction LLC.

A 197 Reviews

Founded 1987 • Angie's List since July 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

1346 Washington Valley Rd

Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Description

W.C. Construction LLC is an owner operator family company in the construction business going on 32 years; offering outstanding workmanship, with the highest quality material at affordable prices . We are GAF Certified, and Super Service Award Winners for five consecutive years. We always finish your project in a timely manner. We provide unparalleled service for your remodeling needs, within a nice, neat working environment. W.C. Construction Corp. specializes in transforming existing homes into beautiful new living spaces. Whether your home needs a new roof, windows, siding, updated kitchen, basement remodel or complete exterior renovation, we handle it all. Your property is among the biggest investments you’ll ever make. So when you choose someone to install the biggest protector of that investment—a roof—extreme care is advised. WC Construction Corp. has the experience and know-how to get the job done right the first time. It’s both our mission and passion to be the very best roofers in the Central and Northern New Jersey area. We renovate your living space to your style, specifications and budget. Our workmanship warranties are some of the highest in the industry. As always estimates are free. Since our work is based on recommendations, we complete your project on-time & on-budget! Thank you for your consideration and we look forward to impressing you!...

Verified Reviews

197 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
194
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
roofing (190)gutter installation (37)siding (18)window (14)skylight installation (9)home remodeling (4)deck building (4)woodworking (9)chimney repair (9)home builder (5)door (4)drywall repair (4)
Showing 1-10 of 197 reviews
A

RATED

08/24/2020

Excellent job. Bill responded quickly to my message on Angie's List. When he arrived, he was courteous and friendly. He responded with the quote quickly and followed up with a text and call. Bill and his team arrived on time and even with a delay due to rain and having to replace a good number of the plywood underlayment(which we knew was a possibility before he started), they were able to complet...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing,home builders

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

A

RATED

08/16/2020

satisfactory work and good clean-up

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
new roof placed

CATEGORY roofing,home builders

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

A

RATED

07/23/2020

They're great at what they do! Awesome services. I would recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing works

CATEGORY roofing

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2020

A

RATED

07/20/2020

It was a pleasure working with Bill Hess, the Owner. Bill communicated clearly and personally supervised the work. The crew showed up on time, were thoroughly professional, completed all work in promisded time and left the premise perfectly clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Got the roof replaced

CATEGORY roofing

COST $14,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

A

RATED

06/26/2020

Bill Hess is one of the most professional, stand up people I’ve ever had the pleasure to do business with. His team has been with him 12 years which also speaks volumes. His team just replaced our original roof and after the job was completed, they left the area cleaner than when they started. I HIGHLY recommend Bill!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing,home builders

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

A

RATED

06/06/2020

Very professional, excellent follow up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2020

A

RATED

03/08/2020

Great job, fast, and at an unbeatable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2020

A

RATED

12/28/2019

Bill and his team did a fantastic job on our roof. The price was very competitive relative to other quotes we received for the same work and materials, the communication was great, and they arrived on exactly the day Bill indicated they could start. We would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof and skylight replacement

CATEGORY roofing,skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2019

A

RATED

12/15/2019

Bill and his hardworking staff did not disappoint. Bill quickly acknowledged my request for an estimate on a new Timberline roof. He is reliable, reasonable, descriptive, and positive! Thanks for bringing back the curb appeal to our home!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remove 2 layers of shingles and install new roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

A

RATED

12/09/2019

Fantastic! Would highly recommend them to all friends, family and neighbors A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2019

Services Offered

Roofing replacement & installation. Siding installation. Replacement windows. Kitchen , bathroom, basement remodeling. Gutter installation.

Services Not Offered

Repairs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes