Unlimited Contracting

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since February 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

Brick

Brick, NJ 08723

Description

With more than 10 years of experience, Unlimited Contracting provides high-quality blacktop, pavers, asphalt driveways, and more to homes and businesses in Ocean and Monmouth Counties. Rest assured your satisfaction is guaranteed with the owner on every job. ...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
asphalt paving (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
F

RATED

09/10/2019

They never returned my call.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I wanted to have my driveway sealcoated.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2019

A

RATED

11/27/2018

Work was done professionally and beyond expectation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealed asphalt driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2018

A

RATED

06/02/2018

Mike (The Owner) was very helpful answering all questions and also settled my concerns I had due to the last contractor how put my current driveway in. Mike answers email rapidly and is always available to speak on the phone. My driveway needed additional grading to make sure there was good drainage and Mike and his team did a super job. I keep saying Mike because he supervises every job which is ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway Tear out and Replace

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $5,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2018

Images

Photo for Unlimited Contracting - Brick, Brick, NJ - 37120434

+1 More

A

RATED

05/25/2018

They were awesome. They went above and beyond. They even transferred the rock that we had and graded them. The price and job itself was wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They asphalted a driveway for us.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2018

A

RATED

05/25/2018

Mike did everything property. He is an honorable guy and does really good work; top quality. He is knowledgable, he does what he says he is going to do and I wished I could give him an A+.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unlimited Contracting corrected a problem from a previous contractor that we had do work for us. We then had Unlimited Contracting come out to do the asphalt driveway for us.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2018

A

RATED

05/25/2018

Everything went smoothly with no problems. They were here when they said they would be. They got everything done the same day too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid my driveway and widened it.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $4,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2018

A

RATED

05/09/2018

From the estimate to the completion of the job this company is professional and prompt. I would recommend them to anyone looking for residential paving work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaved/widened driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2018

Images

Photo for Unlimited Contracting - Brick, Brick, NJ - 37054964

+1 More

    Services Offered

    Asphalt Paving & Commercial Parking Lots

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.