Aportela Electric

A12 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

50 Capri Dr

Brick, NJ 08723

Description

Aportela Electrical Contracting specializes in all aspects and phases of electrical. Such services include but are not limited to recess lighting install and conversion, ceiling fans, violation correction, emergency generator installation, new service upgrades and panel swaps. Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Fully licensed, bonded, and insured. NJ LIC #13424A...

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (11)lighting installation (6)home remodeling (1)generator repair (1)ceiling fan installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

10/17/2019

They were fair, on time and very professional! Will have them do more.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace old lights new led

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2019

They were a good worker,reasonable price and reliable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

Best experience ever! We called 3 people who didn’t show but these guys were on time, professional, and got the job done quickly and cleanly. Fast and friendly service! We even called later with questions and Joe answered right away and gave us all the info we needed. These days, you never know what you’re going to get, but we were in good hands with Aportela Electric!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed] thank you so much for your business! Look forward to doing a project again for you some time soon!
A

RATED

10/14/2019

Work was done timely, neatly and efficiently. Very happy with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
jacuzzi feed

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

I had a chandelier a high hat and a number of switches and outlets replaced. They did an excellent job, they arrived timely explained everything as they went along and cleaned up matter themselves. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

I can't tell you how happy I am with the work that was carried out in my home. They installed a new electrical box and installed new breakers. They were very neat, respectful and cleaned up after themselves. An extremely professional job well done. I would not hesitate to have Joe and his partner come back for more work. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
panel swap out

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

Very professional and easy. Had some electrical & lighting work done and I’m very happy with the result and the price. Would highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

He did great job. He was prompt. He always answered my phone call. He completed the work on ime.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a full service upgrade, putting new panel, lighting, and switches.

CATEGORY electrician, lighting

COST $9,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

Work was great. They were very clean and meticulous. I recommend them to others looking to have work done, small or large.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
entire house re-wire

CATEGORY electrician, lighting, remodeling, ceiling fans, generator installers

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

It was great. They were clean and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They rewired my house.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2019

Services Offered

Commercial and industrial maintenance, violation correction, new services and upgrades, outdoor lighting, power outages, emergency generator installation, electrical inspections, and all of your residential needs

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.