Kingsmen Landscaping

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

703 Jefferson Dr

Blackwood, NJ 08012

Description

We are a well experienced and professional landscaping service that specializes in all landscaping services and landscape construction. We focus on high quality services and pay attention to detail. We strive to exceed our customers expectations and reach 100% satisfaction. ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Pavers and Hardscaping (5)Landscaping (4)Lawn Fertilization & Treatment (1)Lawn and Yard Work (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

09/26/2019

Work went very smoothly...Matt met with us several times to review what we wanted and he made some excellent design suggestions that greatly improved the overall look of the project. We met with several contractors and got a number of bids for our project; Kingsmen had the best overall proposal and gave us an excellent price. Matt and his team were hard working and very professional; they got the ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remove old deck, pavers and concrete steps and walkway, install new pavers for patio and walkway. work included building new radial steps and also including a built in "rug" inlay design on the patio.

CATEGORY hardscaping

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

A

RATED

03/21/2019

Patio turned out better then I could have imagined and they always take impeccable care of my landscaping. Looking forward to the spring clean up!! True professionals!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paver patio and landscaping

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, lawn treatment, hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2018

A

RATED

03/21/2019

All went well. Very nicely done. We've already hired them again for more work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pavers installed in yard

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2019

A

RATED

01/30/2019

Very good. Very prompt. Matt ran the crew. He did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
retaining wall and patio.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2018

A

RATED

01/30/2019

Excellent. Great job, hard worker.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did stone work, Walk way and patio. Also to my back yard. Landscaping in my backyard. Matt was great

CATEGORY landscaper, hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2018

A

RATED

01/30/2019

Very good. Great services

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grass cutting, landscape and hardscaping.

CATEGORY landscaper, hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2018

    Services Offered

    Our services include lawn maintenance, fertilization, cleanups, mulching, trimming and pruning, landscape design and construction, hardscaping, landscape lighting, and snow removal

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.