OZON Air Duct Cleaning

A197 REVIEWS

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since July 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

1903 Forest View Dr

Avenel, NJ 07001

Description

Here at OZON Air Duct Cleaning your air quality is the most important thing to us. We make it our purpose to help you breath clean air and forget about day to day dusting of your house. Our staff is professional, experienced and hard working. You will always know the price upfront and there won't be any hidden fees. You will always know the price upfront and there wont be any hidden fees. We service multiple areas in New Jersey, Pennsylvania and New York. Crew will be arriving from the location closest to you, so you know that youre dealing with a local service provider. Your satisfaction is everything to us and thats why we guarantee that you get 100% of what youre paying for! We provide services such as: Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, HVAC Sanitization. OZON Air Duct Cleaning is a proud member of NADCA. We use only methods and procedures that are provided and approved by NADCA to show you only the best results at every job we perform. Please feel free to check our certificates and membership. We do not service Nassau or Suffolk counties....

Verified Reviews

197 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
182
B Rated
10
C Rated
3
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (179)dryer vent cleaning (73)carpet cleaning (2)chimney sweeping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 197 reviews
A

RATED

02/14/2020

Arrived on time. Job was done with price the quoted

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaned

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $84

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

A

RATED

11/22/2019

Ozon has excellent service. On 11/13/19 dryer vent was cleaned from the outside and inside of all lint. Even inside the dryer was check and cleared of lint. Other companies I contacted for a quote only clear the vents from the outside. Would use their service again, as well as recommend Ozon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer vent cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

Serge was excellent. Prompt, courteous and very competent. Cleared the clog in 15 minutes. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleared clogged dryer vent

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

F

RATED

11/12/2019

Requested a quote for service via Angie's List and never heard from them!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We apologize for inconvenience, we try our best to answer all of the incoming quote requests and questions and call people right away. We were trying to reach you once we’ve received your request. Our apologies if we’ve left you feel missed out.
A

RATED

11/09/2019

the cleaning was detail and good, and the worker is friendly, stayed late to finish the work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2019

A

RATED

10/20/2019

OZON cleaned my HVAC and dryer ducts as advertised. The worker was on time and he completed the work in the amount of time he said it would take.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
HVAC and dryer duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2019

A

RATED

10/06/2019

Thorough careful job cleaning fragile older air ducts which hadn't been cleaned in years filled with cat hairs and accumulated dust. Tech also offered very helpful advice for maintenance.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
complete air duct cleaning..all vents & ducts older home

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $249

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

Everything went very smoothly. They did a very nice job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaning ducts

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

A

RATED

09/05/2019

Technician determined that dryer vent improperly installed. This was very important as prior owner and tenants never told me. So I know not to use dryer. Tenant who was there reported tech was on time, professional and good to work with. I also spoke with him via phone. He explained everything well and gave a reduction in fee because there was nothing to clean. He offered it. I did not request it

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Check on/clean dryer vent

CATEGORY air duct cleaning, dryer vent cleaning

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2019

A

RATED

08/31/2019

Ozon was terrific! The technician arrived exactly on-time, was polite, professional and highly competent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer Vent Cleaning

CATEGORY dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2019

Services Offered

Residential and Commercial Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Chimney Cleaning.

Services Not Offered

We do not service Nassau or Suffolk counties.

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.