HandyPros NJ

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

8 Boise Ct

Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Description

Our focus is on quality. We never cut corners, even when it's more expensive. We will take the time to make sure you are 100% happy. Services include but not limited to: -Home Renovations -Wall hanging -TV Hanging -Drywall repair -Painting -Junk Removal -Demolition -Furniture Assembly -Gutter cleaning -Door replacement -Weeding -Exterior Painting ..and much more. Just ask, we may be able to help!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Handyman Services (4)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (1)Framing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

10/09/2019

Excellent. He was under budget, and excellent job in clean-up and I would use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed a 5x6 painting and installed a proxy glass protector also with offset to protect the painting.

CATEGORY picture framing

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2019

A

RATED

10/07/2019

He was excellent very punctual and just very nice. He cleaned up after himself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed some electric units for me and helped me with some plumbing work and some work in my bathroom.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

A

RATED

10/07/2019

It went great! He is always on time and very friendly. He is great with communicating with you throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put together office furniture

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

10/07/2019

They did a very good job and it was done in about a half hour. He was very cooperative with our requests and we would definitely hire him again. We would recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They hung two large wall art in my home.

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

10/07/2019

It was very good. Prompt and came on time. Very personable. Finish and work on budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
small fixes for inspection

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

A

RATED

10/04/2019

It went really great. It was completely outdated and a couple of parts were fallen off. He was very knowledgeable. He gave us great ideas to put together. It came out great. He was in and out. He was easy to talk to. It was just so great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had some renovation in the house. In our kitchen and bathroom area.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2019

    Services Offered

    Services incude but not limited to: -Wall hanging -TV Hanging -Drywall repair -Painting -Junk Removal -Demolition -Furniture Assembly -Gutter cleaning -Door replacement -Weeding -Exterior Painting ..and much more. Just ask, we may be able to help!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.