Indian Head Construction LLC

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

unknown

Weare, NH 03281

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
door installation (4)window replacement (3)siding (2)skylight installation (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

01/16/2020

The skylight was expertly done. Now the company is residing the house - also expertly done. We have signed contracts for a new front door and for a new deck. They are a gem.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Skylights

CATEGORY skylights

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2020

A

RATED

12/03/2019

Went well they did a great job, would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior and interior door repair one of the doors is very old.

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2019

Bobby responded immediately to my request for a door repair. He came over at a time convenient for me. He and his crew did a great job fixing the door. He is very courteous and friendly. The price was great too! I would definitely request his services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pocket door repair

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

09/20/2019

They came out great. I will actually have them to come back to do the sliding door. They are professional. Before they left they asked me to walked through wit them to see if there's something that I didn't like.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced 15 of our windows.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

Great! It was wonderful! They're professional and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding replacement.

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

They did a beautiful job, and I've referred them to my friend who will be hiring them as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new windows, doors and siding, and a new deck.

CATEGORY siding, replacement windows, doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

A

RATED

09/17/2019

Very good. I was very pleased. Very good pricing and very professional. I was very happy. I would recommend them to anybody. It was a very good service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in new windows and sidings.

CATEGORY replacement windows

COST $8,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/31/2019

A

RATED

09/14/2019

Bob and the Indian Head team were great! Bob was prompt with his responses and quote and was even able to schedule the work on short notice. He offered a fair price for 3 sliders and pellet stove installation. The crew was friendly, knowledgable and got right to work. They were able to accomplish everything in 1 day! We'll definitely consider them for future projects and refer them to anyone looki...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sliding doors & pellet stove

CATEGORY doors

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.