A Christian Electrician Electrical Services LLC

A 127 Reviews

Founded 1987 • Angie's List since December 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 9654
  • Trade License Locale
  • NH
  • Trade License Authority
  • NH State board of Electricians
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20190131
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 173

Sandbornville, NH 03872

Description

We are a Christian based, family owned company servicing MA, NH and ME with master licenses, honesty and integrity. Please call or text 603-923-3515 and the owner of the company, Mitch, will be happy to answer. Thank you and God bless Mitch Perry...

Verified Reviews

127 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
101
B Rated
9
C Rated
3
D Rated
6
F Rated
8
Read reviews by category
electrical (124)generator repair (35)lighting (14)ceiling fan installation (3)landscape lighting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews
A

RATED

11/24/2020

GREAT, he was there in 15 minutes, his work was excellent. and thorough.His pricing is very reasonable. The work he did was beyond my expectations. His integrity is unquestionable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wiring a Hot water heater. adding Surge protection and ground wire

CATEGORY electrician

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020

A

RATED

10/09/2020

Excellent. Great communication. Punctual appointments for estimate and work. Nice tutorial on using generator adaptor as well. Very satisfied. Would hire again. Came in under estimate l!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Panel box updates, generator adaptor, outlets, wiring, dryer hookup

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,generator installers

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

A

RATED

03/12/2020

Went great! He went the extra mile and cut holes in the pump cover so the hoses could drain and not be a tripping hazard. Mitch also was very thorough in his explanation of what needed to be done and why. Gave me a needed education on the subject.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two plugs in the basement needed upgrading so the sump pump could run without tripping the breaker and the dehumidifier could have its own circuit.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's List customer, It was such a pleasure to be of service in your lovely home. Thank you for the wonderful review. Please contact me when you are ready to proceed with the 2nd phase of your project. Thank you again and God bless you and your family. Mitch Perry A Christian Electrician 603-923-3515 mperry1959@gmail.com
A

RATED

12/16/2019

Mitch recently installed some flood lights at our rental property and they look great! We have used Mitch multiple times within our home and our rental units. He has always been reliable and has done great work. Professional and courteous. We will continue to have him as our electrician and always will recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flood lights at rental unit

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's List customer, As always it was a pleasure to work in your wonderful home. Thank you for the great review ! We look forward to working with you on your next project. Thank you again and may God bless you and your family. Mitch Perry A Christian Electrician 603-923-3515 mperry1959@gmail.com
A

RATED

12/16/2019

Mr. Perry came out the day before we were expecting a big storm and installed a generator and made sure that I was comfortable using it before he left. He was very thorough and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Generator install

CATEGORY electrician,generator installers

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's list customer , Thank you so much for sending in you review. It was such a pleasure to have worked with you in your home. We are looking forward to helping you with your other projects. Thanks again and God bless you and your wonderful family. Mitch Perry A Christian Electrician 603-923-3515
F

RATED

10/06/2019

Incomplete work on difficult to install upstairs apartment bedrooms. Easy work done satisfactory. Advise looking very very carefully at contract for omissions of work that was verbally requested. Also, his installing wires along chimney may be a code violation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wiring of smoke/co2 detectors

CATEGORY electrician

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's List customer, We would like the opportunity to add the smoke detectors to the 2nd floor apartment once it has been sanitized. The poor cat had to use the carpet for a very long time since the kitty litter box was over flowing. You did take out several bags of used kitty litter that spilled out down the stairs. Spraying a can of disinfectant does not remedy the situation. Mitch Perry ...
F

RATED

10/05/2019

I never, ever heard back from them after leaving a detailed message!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had an emergency electrical problem that involved and outlet for my fridge.

CATEGORY electrician

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Dear Angie's list customer. We don't recall ever hearing from you. If we can be of assistance just contact me directly. Mitch Perry A Christian Electrician 603-923-3515 mperry1959@gmail.com
A

RATED

08/19/2019

we got a quote but still wanting to hear what other quotes will be offered

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
electrical hookup to my mobile home!

CATEGORY electrician

COST $3,100

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed] Thank you for your review.We hope to be working with you soon . Thank you and God bless you. Mitch Perry A Christian Electrician 603-923-3515
B

RATED

11/03/2018

Mitch Perry was the only electrician of the 5 I consulted with who suggested that the cost may be covered with my homeowner's insurance and who offered a payment plan if the cost was not covered. He arrived within an hour of my initial call, explained the dangers of the situation (Several of my previous inquiries indicated that the worst that might happen would be the loss of all power.), and made...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Major cable from meter to circuit breaker box damaged and needed replacing.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review. It's great when the insurance company steps up. And pays for the repairs the tree caused when it fell on your home. Minus your deductible. Thank you and God bless, Mitch Perry A Christian Electrician 603-923-3515
A

RATED

10/23/2018

They were able to very quickly troubleshoot my electrical situation, providing next day service,. They provided us with several recommendations on what work needed to be done. They made time in his schedule to address the unsafe electrical conditions that were found and corrected the issues the next day. The service provided was extremely professional and informative. I would highly recommend thei...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Troubleshooting of lights dimming while the electrical system came under load of an electrical appliance. Old fuse panel and circuit breaker were removed and a large circuit breaker was installed and connected to the back generator.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the wonderful review . The safety of your family and home is always our number one priority. We are looking forward to working with you on your up coming projects. Thank you and God bless. Mitch Perry A Christian Electrician 603-923-3515

Services Offered

Panels & Service Upgrades, Portable &Standby Generators Installed, Storm Damage Repaired, Light Fixtures, Outlets, AC Circuits, Dryer Outlets, Range Outlets, Heat Repaired, Overloads Repaired, Short Circuits Repaired, Code Violations Corrected, Additions, Remodels, New Homes Wired, Pools And Spas Electrical Installations, Smoke & Co Detectors Installed, Low Power Repaired, Partial Power Repaired, Switches & Dimmers & Motion Lights Installed.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No