Pro Entry Installs LLC

A 59 Reviews

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since March 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • Ma Home improvement contractor #181492
  • Trade License Locale
  • Ma & NH
  • Trade License Authority
  • LLC
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20170406
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

7 Cassidy Ave

Salem, NH 03079

Description

We are a door and window supply and install company that is family owned and operated with no sub contractors. Also serving Plaistow, Hampstead, Atkinson & Salem, NH....

Verified Reviews

59 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
59
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
door (55)window (27)glass repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 59 reviews
A

RATED

06/06/2020

Excellent. Beautiful work. The crew cleaned up the work area later and it looked as if nothing had happened beyond the beautiful new door.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
French doors replaced with slider.

CATEGORY doors

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

A

RATED

04/24/2020

Everything in this process was seamless. The no pressure in-home visit with George sharing the quality and selection of the Pro Via product line. The perfect installation by Mike and Scott. Professionalism and craftsmanship throughout. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend George and his team. I already have. Ralph D.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Four Pro Via Doors installed

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

A

RATED

03/31/2020

install patio sliding door and remove old door

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
It went great!!! Great in person estimate, lots of follow up, licensed, meticulous, cleaned up and very nice people. They did a fantastic job! Ann Liotta

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

03/02/2020

Absolutely Incredible. The work was done quickly efficiently and on time. I would recommend Pro Entry without reservation. Great product, great service, incredible price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A sliding door from family room to deck.

CATEGORY doors

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2020

A

RATED

02/25/2020

Very well. Michael and Scott were prompt, courteous and hard-working. I am very satisfied and recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacing exterior doors and storm doors

CATEGORY doors

COST $6,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

A

RATED

03/27/2019

Had our new front door and side door to garage installed in September. I wanted to see how things made it through the winter, before posting a review. Couldn’t be happier with the quality of the doors and Pro Entry, as a great company to deal with. The whole process went very well. Timely installation, quality work and clean up. If you want your job done right, with quality product at a fair price...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed a new front door, with sidelites, along with a new side door to our garage.

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2018

A

RATED

03/27/2019

They were there as scheduled, Job performed as requested in a timely fashion. I had some sill rot and issues with trim and I cant believe how nice it turned out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows replaced

CATEGORY windows,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2019

A

RATED

02/26/2019

Fantastic company!!!. They went above and beyond and showed the upmost professionalism and customer service. They were courteous, and transparent with their approch. They even took time to did some extra work for me and didn't add on any extra fees. For example, like removal now tofrom my driveway to get the sliding doors into my house. I was snowed in so I needed the extra help. They also moved t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed some sliding doors for me as well as putting up some blinds.

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2019

A

RATED

10/12/2018

George is an easy-to-talk-to business owner who laid out all the pros, cons and details about the job when we first chatted. He returns calls very quickly to answer any questions. His crew is superb, clean and really put the new doors in flawlessly. Would definitely hire again for any windows / door work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of 6 Patio Doors

CATEGORY doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/20/2018

A

RATED

10/09/2018

Working with George and his team was a pleasure. George worked with us to get the doors we wanted and answered all of our questions. The process was painless and the price was good too. They showed up on time and the work was great, impressed with the quality of both the doors and the installation. If you are looking for a quality door and professional installation give them a call!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 new exterior doors

CATEGORY doors

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2018

Services Offered

Entry door & window installations. We are a family supply and install company. No subcontractors / constantly continuing our education to offer the best installations possible and offering quality energy star rated products. Who is coming to do the install Michael Williams Pro Via certified installer and Installation Masters certified. If you want it done right the first time hassle free give us a call. Thanks for considering Pro Entry Installs LLC / George Williams 603 765 1312

Services Not Offered

Repairs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes