Limitless Landscape

A 16 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

2239 Poppleton Ave

Omaha, NE 68108

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your outdoor dreams to reality! Specializing in landscaping, hardscaping, outdoor living areas, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (12)hardscaping (5)lawn care (4)mulch delivering (2)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

10/27/2020

We can't begin to say how pleased we were and are with the job Limitless did for us. They took an area that needed design and multiple product to get the job done. This they did and exceeded our expectations. Prompt, great crew (stayed on point at all times), open to our input which with the design they provided no actual input on our part was needed and fair and honest pricing. We are planning on...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping plus design

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,mulch

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

A

RATED

09/23/2020

We couldn't be happier with how this project turned out. The yard looks amazing! We are very impressed by how well Allen and Liz listened to what we wanted and provided suggestions based on what would grow well given our location. The attention detail and responsiveness after the initial planting has been wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping front yard

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2020

A

RATED

09/04/2020

The owner designed the garden area using our ideas and his expertise to create a peaceful and beautiful garden area. The landscaping involved significant labor for the hardscaping. It also involved rebuilding a wall around the air conditioner. The softscaping also turned out great. The plants and design were just what we wanted. Alan and his crew were very easy to work with and very reliable. We w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuilt a small wall around the air conditioner and landscaped a 10 x 20 area into a garden area,

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

Images

Photo for Limitless Landscape - 2239 Poppleton Ave, Omaha, NE - 38851569
A

RATED

09/03/2020

We did not select Limitless, but I was very impressed with the design and customer service during the bid process.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio with firepit

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

COST $21,500

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

A

RATED

09/01/2020

Limitless was wonderful and did a fabulous job on our landscape design and then completed the work on time and exactly as we discussed. I'll be calling them when were ready to get the backyard in shape.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping,mulch,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

A

RATED

08/04/2020

If you can dream it, Alan and his crew can do it. Aesthetically It looks amazing and the drains he installed have made our basement water free! This was money well spent! Thanks, Limitless!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscape and install drains for 120 year old house on a hill.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

COST $21,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2020

Images

Photo for Limitless Landscape - 2239 Poppleton Ave, Omaha, NE - 38773149

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. LIMITLESS LANDSCAPE would like to thank you for considering us for this project. Please feel welcome to visit our website and contact us anytime for any future yard needs. We are happy you are part of our value customers. Liz and Alan
C

RATED

07/25/2020

never got back with an estimate so went with another firm

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
restore 4 area in yard

CATEGORY landscaping

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We apologize for the inconvenience, we are trying to get back to our customers as soon as possible, Please feel welcome to give us a call if you might need any services, we are growing and we just hired more team members [Member Information Removed] we can please the demand. Alan
A

RATED

06/30/2020

It was very good, professional, and neat.I'm gonna use them all this summer

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn service.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review. You are more than welcome to give us a call anytime and give us the opportunity to offer our services. Enjoy the rest of the summer! Alan.
A

RATED

06/29/2020

They were very good. They were helpful. They were easy to talk with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did yard clean up.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $850

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review, please feel free to contact us anytime to let us know how we can help you. We appreciate your business. Alan.
A

RATED

06/27/2020

Alan runs a class operation. I was beyond pleased with the work that was done. It's nice to do business with someone that you can trust these days. The efficiency and attention to detail of Limitless Landscape is unmatched. Do yourself a favor and hire them before they are all booked up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

Services Offered

Landscaping, hardscaping, remaining walls, paver patios, boulders, waterfalls, seating walls, fire pits, landscape lighting, restoration, fences, etc. CERTIFIED INSTALLERS! Residential and commercial.

Services Not Offered

We do not specialize in lawn fertilization/ treatment services -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes