Handyman Chumley

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

3001 Roosevelt Dr

Bismarck, ND 58503

Description

We are taking on new projects! Here at Handyman Chumley, LLC we always offer free estimates and consultations. We provide a variety of interior and exterior home services. We offer services ranging from repairs, refinishing, light remodeling, updates and renovations, and “Honey Do’s”. We can also help with larger scale projects ranging from remodeling, kitchen and bath remodeling and renovations, kitchen and bath or whole home updates and renovations, inspection report repairs and business repairs. We can group multiple small and large tasks in single work orders in order to help you clear up that “Honey Do List” with an efficient affordable solution. We've got you Big or small. Call, text, email: handymanchumleyllc@gmail.com or text pictures of needed services to 701.333.9941 ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
handyman (5)home remodeling (2)interior painting (1)small appliance repair (1)lighting (1)electrician (1)drywall (1)bathtub refinishing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

01/17/2021

Brandon Chumley of Handyman Chumley, LLC is an amazing handyman! I would reccomend his work to anyone! He made my girls so happy with our Christmas lights on the house! I'll always call on Handyman Chumley for all my household needs! Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Christmas Lights

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2021

A

RATED

01/17/2021

Excellent. All work was done fabulously and there was complete clean up done. Really great guy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lighting installed

CATEGORY handyman service,lighting,small appliance repair

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

A

RATED

01/17/2021

Outstandingly nice, flexible when found more complications. He is so knowledgeable, able to do so many different kinds of repairs

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Shower replace. Kitchen sink filter. GFI outside box. Garage gfi. Toilet downstairs. Leaking. Power stop downstairs. Dryer vent line. Drop ceiling tiles cut to size. Sink replace.

CATEGORY electrician,handyman service,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2021

A

RATED

01/17/2021

He was very professional and fast

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed Doorbell

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2021

A

RATED

01/13/2021

Beautiful. He does excellent work and what a pleasure to work with such a nice person. Our concerns were his first priority.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drywall and painting

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review.
A

RATED

12/26/2020

Project looks great! He was quick to respond to all messages, extremely accommodating, and great to work with. Would highly recommend! Went out of his way to make sure we were pleased with our finished project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review.

    Services Offered

    Kitchen & bathroom remodels, remodels, tree removal, handyman services, fence repair and installments, appliance installation, window repairs, lawn sprinklers, decks, gutter services, door adjusting/installment, wall repair/texture, real estate flipping, caulking, floor installation and repair, interior painting, exterior painting and electrical, Tv mounts.

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No