Description

We are veteran-owned and operated and have over 30 years of experience in all aspects of remodeling and home improvement. We service Wilmington and the surrounding areas. No job is too small or large for us to handle. Whether you need a hole in a wall fixed, your kitchen updated, or a room added to your house, we have the experience and skills necessary to complete the project. Furthermore, we offer a one-year guarantee on all our labor and are insured; so you can rest assured knowing our work is of the highest quality. It is our passion to make your vision of your home a reality....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
handyman (7)general contracting (2)woodworking (2)home remodeling (2)siding (2)house painting (1)water and smoke damage (1)interior painting (1)door installation (1)lighting installation (1)electrician (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

02/25/2020

very well excellent workmanship

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
various projects

CATEGORY contractors, handyman service, woodworking, house painters, interior painters

COST $1,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

B

RATED

02/15/2020

No bill presented, before or after work. Job seems complete.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service, siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2020

A

RATED

02/07/2020

richard and brad did a great job for us. they replaced water-damaged fascia board on the exterior, and re-hung a patio door that had been the source of water entering the house when it rained. they are courteous and honest, knowledgeable about the work they performed, didn't try to sell us what we didn't need, and charged a fair price. we will hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior fascia board repair and replace; rehang patio door

CATEGORY handyman service, siding, water damage restoration, doors

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2019

A

RATED

02/06/2020

They came and did the job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY contractors, handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2020

A

RATED

11/30/2019

prompt professional performance

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2019

A

RATED

10/24/2019

EXCELLENT - could not have been better! Responded to my e-mail request within an hour. Came the next morning to review what needed to be done & completed everything that afternoon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
reinstall piece of exterior siding, replace 3 light switches, fix 1 sink handle, unstick 4 windows

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $380

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

A

RATED

10/03/2019

Wonderfully! They were on time,they completed the projects perfectly, and were completely professional. They installed light fixtures,replaced a shutter that was lost during the tornado,and replaced a vent cover.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY electrician, handyman service, lighting, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

A

RATED

09/03/2019

It's very well! They did a good job. They're professional and Friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed the leak in my bathroom ceiling.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

    Services Offered

    From simple handyman jobs to complicated remodels, we do it all. A non-exhaustive list of our services includes: room additions and remodeling; sheetrock and finishing; siding; interior/exterior painting; flooring and tile; door installations; repairing/replacing floor joists; building/repairing decks, patios, fences, and sheds; kitchen and bathroom remodels; light plumbing and electrical; home and property maintenance; carpentry; handicapped-accessible needs; and service calls.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.