Matteo Home improvements LLC

A 12 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

317 Jimmy Ln

Washington, NC 27889

Description

We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We develop lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there is no question on who to call. Satisfaction is guaranteed! Call us today! We focus on doing , decks , remodeling, handymen work, painting, roofing and much more ....

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
decks & porches (4)siding companies (3)roofing (3)home remodeling (2)countertop installation (2)mobile home remodeling (1)interior painting (1)house painting (1)leather repair (1)garage building (1)lawn & landscaping (1)flooring (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

12/28/2020

Provider resolved issues along with standing by their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal Roof Issue & Vinyl Siding Issue

CATEGORY roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2020

A

RATED

11/23/2020

Very professional, polite, excellent work...looking forward to working with him on a remodel

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Countertops and Backsplashes

CATEGORY countertops,landscaping

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

Images

Photo for Matteo Home improvements LLC  - 317 Jimmy Ln, Washington, NC - 39110425

+3 More

A

RATED

10/23/2020

Excellent! Great work with respect and professionalism. I will continue to use MHI for the remainder of my house and exterior projects. Great workers, awesome teamwork.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house remodel

CATEGORY countertops,decks,home remodeling,interior painters,mobile home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

A

RATED

10/08/2020

Roof was pressure washed throughly, prepared damaged areaa and sealed and a roof coating was applied. House was pressure washed. Excellent Job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing

CATEGORY roofing,house painters

COST $2,350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2020

A

RATED

10/07/2020

Not completed yet but will be in a couple of weeks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
8x10 concrete slab for shed

CATEGORY garage builders

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2020

A

RATED

08/14/2020

Very knowledgeable about where the leak came from. They guarantee if any rain came in to call them and they will be back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repairing water damage/leak

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

A

RATED

08/07/2020

Bryan and his crew came in, got everything taken care of. He was very professional and polite and has a great group helping him. I was very impressed and hired him for even more work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired siding

CATEGORY siding

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

A

RATED

08/01/2020

The whole process was outstanding. They were very professional, fast and I was highly satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did deck.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/14/2020

A

RATED

08/01/2020

Work was great, I was very happy with the work, they were very nice to deal with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some floor repair, built a shower and built a deck.

CATEGORY decks,flooring contractor,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

A

RATED

07/31/2020

It was wonderful really good, They were on time, they came when they said they would, and their skills were top notched.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a deck.

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

Services Offered

We focus on doing , decks , remodeling, handymen work, painting, roofing and much more .

Services Not Offered

Please ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Emergency Service
Yes