Dario's Carpentry and Painting

A 5 Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Washington

Washington, NC 27889

Description

We are Dario's Carpentry and Painting and we offer all types of carpentry services! Feel free to call us for professional help! Remodeling Service, Painting Service, Siding Service, Roofing Service, Stair Carpentry River Rd, NC; Chocowinity, NC; Old Ford, NC; Grimesland, NC; Pactolus, NC Carpenter, Carpentry Company, Carpentry, Carpentry Service, Carpentry Contractor...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage building (2)home remodeling (2)decks & porches (2)hurricane shutters (1)home remodeling (1)roofing (1)flooring (1)cabinet makers (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

03/01/2021

100% above and beyond

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY decks,remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

C

RATED

10/07/2020

Did not hire

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
8X10 concrete slab for shed

CATEGORY garage builders

COST $1,600

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

A

RATED

05/26/2020

He was very good. He was on time. He did a good job. The price is very good. I'd here him again to do additional fence work. I would recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a storm that that we lose 3 of my shutters and shingles. I needed someone to repair that.

CATEGORY roofing,hurricane shutters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

A

RATED

04/14/2020

They were fantastic. They were very personable, answered all my questions, they showed up on time and did exactly what I wanted them to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They laid a laminate on my kitchen, put kitchen cabinets, and they built a 12x12 barn.

CATEGORY custom cabinets,flooring contractor,garage builders

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for letting us work for you.
A

RATED

04/14/2020

It was really good and very pleased with them. They got here on time, they left late and wanted to finish the project as long as the materials are here. We are very pleased and will continue using them for our future project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled 1 of my bathroom. They done some painting work and they fixed the stairs and porch.

CATEGORY decks,remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you.

    Services Offered

    Remodeling Service, Painting Service, Siding Service, Roofing Service, Stair Carpentry Carpenter, Carpentry Company, Carpentry, Carpentry Service, Carpentry Contractor

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No