All Seasons Roofing Inc

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2005 • Angie's List since June 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

709 N Graham St

Wallace, NC 28466

Description

All Seasons Roofing, Inc. is a family-owned and operated business. We are recognized as a strong leader in the roofing industry. All Seasons Roofing, Inc. is highly qualified in all phases of residential and commercial roofing and is a certified installer for most major manufacturers. By employing qualified and knowledgeable roofers, we are not limited to any roofing project. All Seasons Roofing, Inc. has a fully equipped sheet metal shop for all your custom metal fabrication needs....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (5)patio enclosures (1)window replacement (1)insulation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

11/13/2019

It went very well. They came out and gave a good estimate. They were on time. They told me when they're going to arrive. They cleaned up after themselves. They didn't try to throw any extras in.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your business. If you have any questions feel free to contact me directly. Mike Rivenbark.
C

RATED

10/03/2016

Spoke with them twice to try to get an estimate. Did not show either time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed repair of roof leak.

CATEGORY roofing

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2016

A

RATED

09/08/2015

From the initial meeting through job completion everyone involved was on time and the job was completed quickly.  We are very pleased with the look of our new roof and would recommend All Seasons to friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed old and installed new shingles on entire roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2015

A

RATED

02/08/2015

Mike Rivenbark, owner, definitely offers a quality product and does quality work. After getting estimates from other companies that say they will turn your screened-in lanai into a room that you can enjoy year-round, we found that going with All Seasons was a good decision, and a good investment. I would highly recommend calling Mike Rivenbark for a porch enclosure. You will see he is very nice to...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Enclosed screened in lanai with metal insulated frame and windows.

CATEGORY insulation,replacement windows,sunrooms

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2012

A

RATED

01/30/2015

They were in and out when they said they would be.  Even prior to hiring them, they sealed a leak for us.  They were extremely competitive in their pricing.  We were satisfied with their service and I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a complete tear off, and installed our new roof.  They also repaired some dry rot.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2014

A

RATED

07/16/2013

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They gave me a good price, they did a very good job, and did it in two and 1/2 day. I would surely recommend them.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing Contractor, Residentisal Roofing, Commercial Roofing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes