Shaine Unlimited

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 1995

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

72 Coastal Dr SW

Supply, NC 28462

Description

We specialize in home-improvement repair and remodeling. I have 35 years experience my lead men Have been with me almost 10 years we are expert craftsman. Window and door replacement ,siding, bathroom and kitchen remodeling, flooring, tile, carpentry, painting and pressure washing, etc. etc. we are quality craftsman professional and clean. We take old homes and make them look new again . Top quality work for a fair price and great references. We are a local company built in Brunswick North Carolina and serving our community...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
woodworking (4)home remodeling (3)picture framing (3)interior painting (2)house painting (1)plumber (1)deck building (1)garage building (1)home remodeling (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

11/06/2019

Went really good Shane is dedicated to customer satisfaction will definitely use them again an I highly recommend then

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Well knocked out,took carpet up installed new,hardwood flooring while installing he noticed back sliding door had water damage ordered a high quality 3 pane slider installed after floor was finished I noticed flooring was peeling up called Shane he came out contacted Lowe's they came out made it all good they came back and replaced flooring at no cost to me if it wasn't for Shane's dedicated to customer satisfaction it would be costed to get replaced he went to bed for us working hard to get new flooring for there great company and trust worthy I trust all his workers

CATEGORY ceramic tile, picture framing, remodeling, woodworking, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, interior painters

COST $500,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2018

A

RATED

07/25/2019

Everything was perfect. They were prompt, quick, and the pricing was fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a construction on my house.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2019

A

RATED

07/19/2019

Excellent. He did a real good job. He is a good man.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpentry work. He repaired a walkway.

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2019

A

RATED

07/10/2019

The work performed by Shaine unlimited turned out great. Turn around from quote to install happened in days and not weeks like other contractors. Job site was kept clean and workers went out of their way to address minor items which were not a part of the original job which was a pleasant surprise. We would definitely utilize them again for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multiple jobs. Deck repairs, stair replacement, painting and plumbing work.

CATEGORY decks, picture framing, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, house painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

A

RATED

07/08/2019

He did an excellent job on my shop. He redid my back porch. He gave me fair price. He came back and double checked everything and made sure everything was done right. He's probably the best. The price was good. He didn't overcharged me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He worked on my shop - interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

07/03/2019

Excellent. Great guys to work with, Very professional and punctual. Will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed a barn built.

CATEGORY picture framing, garage builders, woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2019

    Services Offered

    We frame everything from small decks to whole houses. We offer demo and remodeling from bathrooms and kitchens to entire home. Beautiful stone and tile showers and floors. We change windows and doors. Sheetrock and painting interior and exterior. Vynal siding and handrails. Hardie board siding and pvc trim. Cabinets , stairs, wood trim. We are professionals and all aspects of home building and finishing we are professionals in all aspects of home building and finishing we even do roofs

    Services Not Offered

    we do not offer concrete slabs or footers. Not Hvac either but I do have contacts in those fields

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    PayPal, Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.