ABH Services, LLC

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

978 Anglin Mill Rd

Stoneville, NC 27048

MC

MC

garage building202027025
ABH Services, LLC did NOT perform all of this job. We partnered with Stick Built Construction to build this large garage (both sides), workshop and a two bedroom apartment on the second level. The owner wanted the barn look.

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Family owned and operated Carpentry, Decks, Remodeling, New Construction...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (2)woodworking (2)home remodeling (2)house painting (1)deck cleaning (1)basement waterproofing (1)flooring (1)plumbers (2)roofing (1)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

08/22/2020

Great work! Quick response to our needs and fair price! Can't wait to get him going on our To Do List. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced rotted door sill

CATEGORY remodeling,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

So kind [Member Name Removed]. I'm so glad we could help and look forward to working with you and your husband on more projects.
A

RATED

08/20/2020

It went good. It is still holding up. He did a really good job. I would recommend his work to other people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
built a handicap ramp, and did odds and ends inside my home

CATEGORY concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]. We are honored to be able to do that for your family.
A

RATED

08/14/2020

It was very well. I had no issues with them. Everything was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a home remodeling for me.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]
A

RATED

08/12/2020

It was perfect. He's reliable, very professional, and very well educated in what he does.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did decking and flooring.

CATEGORY flooring contractor,deck cleaning

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for those kind words.
A

RATED

08/12/2020

I was well pleased with both the work and the price. They do a good job and paid attention to detail. I will certainly use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did carpentry work, painting, and basic plumbing work.

CATEGORY plumbing,woodworking,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.
A

RATED

08/12/2020

It was great. All Fives

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, waterproofing, interior painting . minor plumbing

CATEGORY plumbing,roofing,basement waterproofing,interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Dr. [Member Name Removed] and we will see you again this week or next week for more projects.

    Services Offered

    Framing, Handyman, Carpentry

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes