JR Painting

A 11 Reviews

Founded 2017 • Angie's List since January 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

756 Lanier Avenue

Rocky Point, NC 28457

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Repair and paint interior and exterior epoxy floor and pressure washing....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
11
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (11)house painting (6)drywall (5)pressure washing (3)epoxy flooring (2)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

06/11/2020

It was excellent. They did a very good work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the interior of my house.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2015

A

RATED

06/02/2020

They were a great company. They were honest. They did what they said they were gonna do. They did it on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did interior painting for me.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/26/2020

A

RATED

06/02/2020

It was an excellent job. They were clean and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted the interior of the house and cleaned the exterior of the house.

CATEGORY pressure washing,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2019

A

RATED

05/27/2020

Awesome contractor with attention to detail. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

Excellent workmanship and attention to detail! I am about to use them again for some interior touch ups and wall patching to get my house ready for the market!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

05/27/2020

Always on time, finished 3 of my houses inside and out perfectly after coming back for touch ups no complaints here, also great job on sheetrock work! Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY drywall,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

02/09/2017

JR is responsive, detail oriented and diligent. He takes the time to make things right the first time. Quality is excellent. They're a great resource for me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total house painting.

CATEGORY drywall,house painters,interior painters,epoxy flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2017

Images

Photo for JR Painting - 756 Lanier Avenue, Rocky Point, NC - 34442943
A

RATED

01/29/2017

Juan and his crew are extremely professional and their quality of work is top notch. I can't say erk for them instead of just slapping paint onto the walls and the final product shows how much pride they take in their work. Truly a pleasure to work with and would recommend to anyone.nough about their attention to detail and prep work, making sure everything is perfect before applying the paint. Th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior and exterior caulk and paint for trim around replaced windows, drywall repair on walls inside house, repaint half of interior of house walls, ceiling drywall repair and paint

CATEGORY drywall,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2017

A

RATED

01/28/2017

Excellent! Very professional job. I have used JR painting for several new construction homes

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete painting and Caulking of new construction home.

CATEGORY drywall,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2016

A

RATED

01/27/2017

Wonderful job very professional lm very happy with the result. Jr painting did a really good job l will recommended to my freind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Paint the whole hause. Interior and exterior and repair some walls

CATEGORY drywall,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters,epoxy flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2016

Services Offered

Painting Interior, Painting Exterior, Porches, Repairs

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes