Merida's

A12 REVIEWS

Founded 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

3111 Chenault Ct

Raleigh, NC 27604

Description

Merida's Windows & Gutter Cleaning...

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Gutter Cleaning (7)Pressure Washing (4)Window Cleaning (2)Leaf Removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

12/26/2019

Price was fair and a crew was sent over two days before promised. Excellent work, very pleased. Will use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed extensive leaf removal in our front and back yards. Freddie also suggested gutter cleaning, which we also did.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, leaf removal

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/24/2019

A

RATED

12/02/2019

Did a fantastic job and took photos while on the roof to show me the work. He cleaned up all the debris and placed it in trash bags..Went well. He didn't want to take away the debris/trash bags at first (not sure why), however after some persuasion he eventually took it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

A

RATED

11/29/2019

Excellent. I thought the price was a bit high, but they did an excellent job! Everything was beautiful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash exterior of home, fence, driveway, steps, back patio, and screened-in porch.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2019

A

RATED

10/28/2019

Was very responsive to original inquiry. Day of service they arrived 15 minutes early and began. I cannot say how pleased we were w/ every aspect of their work. They were polite, thorough, did a great job all at a very reasonable price. I will use them for any similar need in the future. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning & Pressure Washing of House, Deck, Patio, Driveway

CATEGORY gutter cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2019

A very thorough job, cleaned the gutters, the roof, including a small detached screened porch area. Also leaf blew sidewalks, porches and driveways, and bagged up the waste. Good attention to detail.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean gutters/remove debris from roof

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2019

Great! They were able to come early and did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

09/27/2019

Merida's was hired to for window cleaning - inside and outside. On time. Personable workers. Excellent job!! Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

A

RATED

04/24/2019

Merida's was responsive, competitive, quick and did a very nice job. Would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash driveway and walkways

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2019

A

RATED

10/06/2018

I called and was able to schedule an appointment only a few days out from my phone call. My inquiry for the service was online. I received a prompt phone call with the quote for the service. The fellows came out and performed the service as hoped and expected. My gutter cleaning was long overdue. I appreciate the attention and quality of service performed and will definitely hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2018

A

RATED

09/26/2018

Very well. On time, neat professional job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed the entire house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2018

Services Offered

Pressure Washing Power Washing Gutter Cleaning Window Cleaning Driveway Cleaning House Washing Deck Washing Patio Washing Downspout Cleaning Exterior Surface Washing

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.