At Your Service 1st Cleaning

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since September 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

12205 Inglehurst Drive

Raleigh, NC 27613

Description

At Your Service 1st provides all inclusive housecleaning using primarily natural ingredients. We provide weekly, bi-weekly, and monthly cleaning to our clients. Pick and choose what you'd like done and our friendly, English speaking staff will take the chore out of your cleaning routine!...

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (9)Blind Cleaning (1)Carpet Cleaning (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

01/14/2020

It was excellent, I'm very pleased with the service. The lady was very helpful and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They're doing house cleaning every month.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

A

RATED

01/14/2020

It was great. They come out every two weeks and they were very thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They're doing house cleaning every two weeks.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

A

RATED

01/14/2020

It was good. She's always willing to work with me and she's always responsive. She takes feedback well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They're doing house cleaning every month.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2020

A

RATED

01/14/2020

It was great. They were prompt, fair on price, and great people.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did house cleaning every month.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

A

RATED

01/14/2020

My uncle wanted to surprise his wife with a good clean from their vacation trip and they did and excellent job and would hire again for sure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep clean

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

01/09/2020

They do excellent work and even surprised my aunt on how clean and detailed they were.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move out clean

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2019

A

RATED

12/28/2019

I have used At Your Service Cleaning for many years and the service has always been great. I am so glad I found this company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2019

A

RATED

12/27/2019

Kendra and her team are top notch. I’ve been using their services for over 3 years and I love them. Life savers!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning, house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2019

A

RATED

12/23/2019

A wonderful company that really cares about their customers!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/17/2019

A

RATED

08/16/2017

We've been using Kendra and At Your Service Cleaning for several years. We found Kendra through a neighborhood referral and have been very happy clients. Kendra and her team are incredibly friendly and Kendra is very easy to work with in terms of scheduling your cleanings. A big area of focus for us was our tiled showered in the master bathroom and Kendra and her team have done a great job of help...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Routine house cleaning, with an emphasis on our tile shower.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2017

    Services Offered

    regular cleaning, move in/out cleaning, holiday cleaning, dusting, etc.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.