ASAP SPOTLESS

A608 REVIEWS

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since June 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

PO BOX 18171

Raleigh, NC 27619

Description

Deck Restoration,Pressure Washing,Window Cleaning,Gutter Cleaning,Roof Cleaning. ASAP Spotless has been servicing the Raleigh Triangle area since 1997. With years of experience cleaning every kind of surface, we know how to do it right, every time. We have the expertise and care that you would expect from professionals. We at ASAP Spotless want you to know that we are careful and respectful of your property and home at all times. All of our services carry a satisfaction guarantee: if you're not satisfied with our work, we will make it right. You have our word on it! Please fee free to call Miguel directly at (919) 878-9909....

Verified Reviews

608 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Pressure Washing (512)Deck Maintenance (163)Gutter Cleaning (117)Window Cleaning (83)Decks and Porches (57)Exterior Painting (32)Windows (16)Roof Cleaning (12)Fencing (3)Handyman Services (3)Carpet Cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 608 reviews
A

RATED

10/02/2019

ASAP Spotless/Mr. Squeegee were very responsive with getting me a quote for the work I needed done and scheduling it at a time when it was convenient for me. They were on time on all visits - got there when they said they would - very prompt and responsive. They did a great job cleaning my siding and cleaning, then painting/staining my deck. Very nice job. It looks great and their service was grea...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House washing, deck washing, deck painting/staining

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

COST $816

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

09/16/2019

First class all the way around (quality, service, and cost). Will definitely call again and recommend to all. Five Stars!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing house, driveway, and sidewalk.

CATEGORY decks, replacement windows, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

08/06/2019

Estimate given on Friday, powerwash on Monday, repair and stain on Wednesday. Team was always on time with needed materials. They were friendly and helpful. The 'gate' addition was a perfect plan and the overall project turned out looking even better than expected. We will enjoy this space for many years!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our twenty year old deck needed repairs to loose railings and a step in addition to powerwash and new stain. Also needed a gate to keep the dog safe.

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2019

A

RATED

05/31/2019

It was excellent, they are good because it was 2200 sqf house and they did came in and power wash the full house and my driveway. They are on time and did what they said they will do and they also provide their own water and mixed up the solution and they work directly from the truck and they were able to wash it all. They also did not damage anything and move things.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They power wash the outside of my house.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

A

RATED

05/10/2019

went very well, team was very courteous, got the job done quickly and correctly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
power washing, whole house

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2019

A

RATED

05/01/2019

ASAP Spotless was extremely prompt and professional with their service. We intend to use their services for our future needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck wash and restain; playset wash and restain; gutter cleaning

CATEGORY decks, gutter cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

A

RATED

02/13/2019

provider did a thorough job cleaning gutters, and also installed downspout screens that we provided.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2019

A

RATED

02/06/2019

We had some challenges with very old decking and fencing, but Miguel and his crew worked very hard to ensure that it looked the best that it could. Miguel came back several times to address any issues that I had. We had a very rainy spring that also presented challenges, but the crew worked hard to make sure that the wood was cleaned and stained appropriately despite weather issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deck and fence staining

CATEGORY fencing, deck cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2018

A

RATED

09/10/2018

ASAP spotless was professional, efficient, thorough, and agreeable to a few extra projects. Highly recommend this crew!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck stain, house pressure washed

CATEGORY decks, window cleaning, deck cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2018

A

RATED

08/12/2018

Miguel Lopez and his team did an excellent job. The work required replacing some rotted wood in parts of our decks, sanding and re-staining. The decks (and we do have extensive decks all around our home) now look beautiful. We'd happily hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Decks sanded and stained

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2018

Services Offered

WINDOW CLEANING, GUTTER CLEANING, ROOF CLEANING, PRESSURE WASHING, DECK RESTORATION & WINDOW WASHING.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.