WyattWorks Plumbing

A19 REVIEWS

Founded 1979

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

10810 Southern Loop Blvd

Pineville, NC 28134

Description

When you have a plumbing problem you need it fixed fast, fixed right, and fixed by a family friendly company you can trust - Consider it Done....

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
19
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (19)Sewer Cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

11/20/2019

Excellent. Done very quickly and work scope and pricing was clear and without pressure. Received other quotes for future needs. Recommend highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspection and replacement of failing hot water expansion tank.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

A

RATED

11/04/2019

Jeremy was great to work with. He went above and beyond and was very communicative. I will definitely call again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repaired crawl space leak, installed recirculation system, replaced outdoor faucet, replaced expansion tank

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

A

RATED

10/14/2019

Great service and additional recommendations to help avoid future problems. Will be our first call when plumbing needs arise in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior water leak

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! It was a pleasure meeting you and glad you will keep us in mind for any future needs.
A

RATED

05/23/2019

Mike and Ryan were great. very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, safe, thorough, and very pleasant to talk with. They did an excellent job and provided a lot of explanations on the what's and why's of their work, so I learned a lot too. Very conscientious, concerned for safety, and focused on quality. Would recommend them, and plan on using them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New gas line for cooktop, moved location of water line for icemaker

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $1,150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed], for the awesome review!! We appreciate your business!
A

RATED

05/05/2019

WyattWorks came out same day and gave me my options to repair or replace toilet. I decided to replace complete toilet. Work was completed in a professional and efficient manner and they completely cleaned up after work was done. Very happy with results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Toilet

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/03/2019

A

RATED

04/26/2019

At first we hoped to just repair the Water Heater, but Seth felt it needed to be replaced. After some considerable thought and analyzing their information and our budget, we replaced it and asked for an estimate on other repairs. We needed a lot of repairs. They were not the cheapest guys on the block, but they did everything 100% correct and finished in 1 day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater replacement and faucet repairs

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $2,700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2019

A

RATED

04/26/2019

Awesome service. Nice people to work with. Would hire again and absolutely recommend this service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing repair

CATEGORY plumbing, sewer cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/25/2019

A

RATED

04/24/2019

Wyattworks determined the leak was from the bathroom above. They sealed the floor tub area, sealed the tub drain, and replaced the cartridge to increase the water pressure. They were professional and talked through the process of the recommended service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling leak

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

A

RATED

04/18/2019

Awesome!! They explained every step to keep me informed. They took the time to show me the camera that they put down the drain so I could see what was causing the issue. There are lots of companies to choose but I would choose them again as the customer service was A+ as well as the work performed!! Thank you guys as I can call myself a Wyatt Works Customer for life!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unclogged the mainline drain from my home to city drain

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

A

RATED

04/16/2019

Was very pleased with service provided. Good communication and prompt service call. Pricing was fair for work performed. Provided great communication along the way and left my home in great condition. Company was very fair in how they dealt with an issue that will require further work. Overall was very pleased and would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General plumbing repair

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $635

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure meeting you. I'm glad we were able to tune everything up. You're a great customer and appreciate the support!

Services Offered

Plumbing, Repair, & Installation, Water Lines, Gas Lines, Drains, Sewer Systems, Steam Heat, Water Heaters, Well Pumps, Cracked Stacks, Shower Leaks, Tub Leaks, Garbage Disposers, Sewer Line Inspections, Downspouts, Storm Drains, Leaky Basements, Faucets, Sinks, Toilets, Space Heaters, Drain Cleaning, hydro jetting, sewer replacement

Services Not Offered

New Construction Plumbing. Heating & Cooling

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing, PayPal, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.