Arborescent Gardens Inc

A 46 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since December 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • #1304 (since 2001)
  • Trade License Locale
  • N.C.
  • Trade License Authority
  • N.C. State Landscape Contractors Board
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 20161231
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

10250 Barringer Ct

Mount Pleasant, NC 28124

Description

Chris Broadway specializes in customer choice and satisfaction over all of his companies' landscape, fence, lawn maintenance, hardscape, pondscape, construction debris management, and erosion control jobs. He offers high quality materials, based on customer needs, for all of his clients no matter how large or small. Chris loves to renovate landscapes and turn them into welcoming lawns that his clients can enjoy in all seasons. He offers organic vegetable and fruit raised bed gardens and lawn fertilizers, as well as conventional client needs. It's your choice, so give him a call, because here at Arborescent Gardens, Inc... WeLikeGreen....

Verified Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
44
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
fencing (38)lawn & landscaping (8)irrigation system (6)dog fencing (4)lawn treatment (4)lawn care (4)driveway gate installation (3)landscape lighting (2)hardscaping (2)tree service (2)lighting (1)leaf removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
A

RATED

12/04/2020

Chris answered my call, and scheduled an on-site consultation. The following day he provided a detailed quote, and we scheduled the work. The work was performed to my expectation, and the crew were polite and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing

CATEGORY fences

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

Images

Photo for Arborescent Gardens Inc - 10250 Barringer Ct, Mount Pleasant, NC - 39069359

+1 More

A

RATED

10/30/2020

Excellent! Chris was wonderful, and his crew was as well. The two working on my fence worked in unison with each other.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Black coated Chainlink fence with two gates.

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2020

A

RATED

09/22/2020

Our fence looks amazing. The team was the hardest working group of people, and great to work with. They were punctual, dependable and did a fantastic job. I would hire this group again in a second!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence for yard

CATEGORY fences,dog fence

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/05/2020

Images

Photo for Arborescent Gardens Inc - 10250 Barringer Ct, Mount Pleasant, NC - 38893774
A

RATED

08/16/2020

We are in the process of the wood part. Excellent! Haven’t had the aluminum installed yet.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Large 5 ft wood fence and an aluminum 4ft fence

CATEGORY fences,dog fence,driveway gates

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2020

A

RATED

07/16/2020

Chris Boriadway was professional and a great help in guiding me to pick out the materials for the fence I needed to replace. I am thrilled with how it turned out. I have already asked Chris for a quote on another project. Another note, Chris's team pulled the fencing project together quickly and performed quality work. Awesome job!!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing replacement

CATEGORY fences

COST $4,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2020

A

RATED

06/11/2020

Great , communicated throughout and awesome results. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Aluminum Fence

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2020

A

RATED

05/18/2020

Chris kept me informed well when the job would start, how long it would take and when it would be complete. Excellent work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Black chain link fence install

CATEGORY fences

COST $5,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

04/02/2020

Went well, even though the weather waa bad....they did a great job in the rain.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence inatalled in back yard.

CATEGORY fences

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

Images

Photo for Arborescent Gardens Inc - 10250 Barringer Ct, Mount Pleasant, NC - 38477232
A

RATED

02/26/2020

Chris Broadway and his crew were great. They did a great job at a very reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence replacement

CATEGORY fences

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

Excellent. Great communication which is hard to come by. There was lots of bad weather along the way and we always knew when they were coming and when they were not. We were never surprised, which is great. Great quality materials and workmanship and left the property in good condition. Would definitely use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence removal and install

CATEGORY fences

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

Services Offered

Lawn, Landscape, Garden, Fence & Construction. Lawn Maintenance, Fertilization & Pesticides, Aeration, Shrub & Tree Care, Floral & Mulch Installation, Irrigation, Hardscapes, & Lighting. Landscape Installation & Renovation, Weed Care, Fence & Sod Installation, Ball & Burlap Tree Farm, Light grading, Landscape & Pondscape Design & Plans, Construction Exterior & Interior Clean Up, Erosion Control, Walk Boards.

Services Not Offered

Fence, Sod, & Children's Play Set Materials Purchased Elsewhere. Chris can give you a list of our tree's and shrubs available from our tree farm, but we are not a retail site open to the public. By appointment only.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No